12.09.20 News Tidbits – Lee Seung Gi

“The best wedding song is Lee Seung Gi’s ‘Will You Marry Me.’”

A radio program of KBS Happy FM conducted a survey among 688 netizens who visited its homepage in a month starting on August 17, “Which song do you want to hear or sing at a wedding?”

‘Will You Marry Me’ was ranked #1 with 206 votes.

source: yonhap via nate
English translation: tryp96.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 12.09.20 News Tidbits – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Anonymous says:

    me too ^^

  2. bee vang says:

    I love that song and I think that is one of best song. Love you Seung gi! Fighting!!

  3. (rofl) ya I also agree “will you marry me” is the best wedding song. I have a thought like this whenever I listen to that song, “ah this song has such a sweet lyric, I wanna play this song on my wedding day” ;)) I think it’s gonna be a brand new trend if one day I really have it played on my wedding day because in my country, people usually have a western song for their wedding day.

Leave a Reply

