Lee Seung Gi New (?) Photos

Does this look like someone who’s about to turn 26?! :lol: SeungGi ya, you’re just too cute for words! (I’m not sure where this picture comes from, I just saw dangerous870113 using it as her twitter profile picture, so I borrowed it. :P)

Photobucket

I’ve seen this picture used in SeungGi’s last video message to the Japanese fans, but this is more HQ. Taken from dangerous870113’s blog: :P

Photobucket

credit: dangerous870113

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Lee Seung Gi New (?) Photos

  1. super says:

    Sure love the pictures ,so cute.can’t help smiling to myself .thanks Tryp.

  2. Rensha says:

    it’s that same outfit and hairstyle for calendar and daily book from hope concert 2012 merchand??

  3. Noga says:

    OMG!! that’s so adorable and cute , as he said before he look growing up but inside he’s still a kid :)

  4. dramaaddict says:

    I would be most happy to look so young and awesome at 26. SG, what special korean ginseng or concoction yr mummy gives you?

  5. ELVIRA CAMPO says:

    My baby kiss, Jajajaja

  6. zambak70 says:

    my Sweety .can i bite you^^

  7. PEnnE says:

    Endearing….
    Unbelievably endearing!

  8. Iva says:

    well….I bet its the half Gumiho Genes …..
    does Gumiho immortal ? same like vampire ?…no wonder…

  9. sarah says:

    kyaaaaaaa~~~~~ damn sooo cute!! today was busy-tired day but after seeing this.. Im alive again.. ;D

  10. Anonymous says:

    he’s rarely acting cute, but when he does… &*%^&&%!! i’m dead! cute-ness overload!! :))

  11. Skaterjomag says:

    Soooo adorable! OMG! Wallpaper set! Hehehehe! I miss him so much after all the overload buzz and fuzz of him last year! I want the buzz and fuzz of meeting him in person again! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

  12. Uyen says:

    Tryp, i also ask my sisters (also his fans) the same question many times when we watch 1N2D together, hahaha

  13. Simran says:

    Lee Seung Gi looks sooooooooooo cute that I wish I could pinch his face rite now!!!

Leave a Reply

