A sneak peek of Gu Family Book Ep 21 script?

Cupitter invites us to read the script with her?!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

And she even shows the 1st page of the script… :roll:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Could someone please rob her office for me? :lol:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

credit: cupitter

This entry was posted in Gu Family Book, Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to A sneak peek of Gu Family Book Ep 21 script?

  1. cellsg says:

    Who is cupitter by the way? ^^ is she one of the stuff? So lucky :))

  2. dramaaddict says:

    Tryp, no problem, but first let me steal KC’s ninja outfit and then I can easily break into cupitter’s office for you. Ssh ssh, don’t let anyone know, I will try to do it tonight, when everyone is busy watching GFB. hehe

  3. Ibonita says:

    Man, I love that job! Too bad I dont’ speak or write Korean nor I live near by….. !!! I would gladly read it…..hahahaha

  4. Ivaa says:

    I can ask Bong Chul to distract cupitter, so you guys can sneak in…..

Leave a Reply

