[Eng Sub] Noonas Over Flowers Ep 1 & 2 – Lee Seung Gi

Here are the Dailymotion links, but I’m not sure if they can be played outside of the US. As for Hulu, many fans have provided different ways to watch the videos in the comment section of the previous posts. I can’t test them myself since I live in the US, and Hulu already works. But please give them a try if Hulu doesn’t work in your country.

Ep 1

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x187on4_noona-over-flowers-episode-1_shortfilms

Ep 2

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x188dkn_noona-over-flowers-episode-2_shortfilms

source: hulu

This entry was posted in Noonas Over Flowers, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to [Eng Sub] Noonas Over Flowers Ep 1 & 2 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. wulan says:

    it doesn’t work in my country :(

  2. Anonymous says:

    I’m not sure if someone posted this as another option to watch in Hulu.com. i’m currently watching ep 2. Just finished watching ep 1 this morning. Try installing Chrome browser and get hola extension and it works for me. I can’t help but laugh and at the same time pity Seung Gi… I have to do face palm all the time now that I understand what was going on. :) Can’t wait for the next episode.

    Thanks Tryp for always being so generous….

  3. Anonymous says:

    To watch on hulu:
    Go to this link: http://tunlr.net/
    Click “Show Me How!” then get the 2 DNS addresses. You can search goolge for how to change the DNS number.
    And this is how to change DNS adress for Win XP: Control panel/ Network and Internet Connections/ Network Connections/ (Right click) properties/ Internet protocol/ Properties/ Use the following DNS Server address/ type the DNS above on it (The primary (preferred) DNS and The secondary (alternate) DNS).

  4. Anonymous says:

    Uhm…. watching NoF gives me some weird feelings and it worries me a lot every time I see Seung Gi looking on his phone almost all the time. I just don’t know why…. wond’ring if he still searching for places to visit or something more personal?…. i’d rather settle on the first. And even before he sleeps he even made last glance at his phone before finally giving his blanket some comforting hug ;) ….oh am I hurting myself with such thought????

    • Anonymous says:

      He’s searching for the info constantly cause he has to guide them. Since his real job is not a tour guide he has so much pressure getting to places and finding all the info. Poor him.

  5. m2x1000 says:

    I’ve noticed it too he’s always checking his phone ..it’s either searching something or something else (private) I know lots of you may not agree with me but for me I really want that seung gi oppa will soon meet a woman who he loves and loves him back too I mean his not going to be young forever and I want him to be happy being alone for a longtime now I guess he miss those times when he had a girlfriend I hope his wish to get married at the age that he wants will be come true he have done lots of things to make his fans happy I think to support him on finding the one for him is the least that we can do I don’t want to see him alone forever like those other celebs that at age 40 they’re not yet married it’s a waste I want to see “little seung gi” :”)

  6. pija says:

    Cant watching the both video here.So frustrated. Dont know where to search.lost idea.huhu..

  7. AnneB says:

    I’m from Malaysia and Hola works for me. It’s easy to use. I’m watching it on Dailymotion. I can even download the clip.

  8. Kate says:

    I guess you have to use those upload sites not specifically for movies/videos like 4shared. I have no problems with both sites but I know that feeling. Frustration. Thank you for the video! =]

  9. Kate says:

    I’m starting to hate the staff members. They’re so unprofessional and to compare him to a dog for running around? BS. When the staff member scolded him for not telling the others to wait, I can feel his frustration. It’s like you put all this pressure on me to look over these people I don’t know of and carry on the show while you guys just stroll in any way you want. They don’t have that right to yell at him. If anyone does, it’s the older noonas whom he knows he’s responsible for.

Leave a Reply

