The King 2Hearts OST

1. 더 킹 (The King)

2. 미치게 보고 싶은 – 태연 (Missing You Like Crazy)

3. 사랑이 운다 – 케이윌 (Love Is Crying)

4. 말못하죠 – J-Min (Can’t Say)

5. 오직 너만을 – 현성(보이프렌드) (Only You)

6. 내맘대로 살꺼야 – 슈퍼키드 (I’ll Live My Way)

7. 처음사랑 – 이윤지 (First Love)

8. 더킹 사랑과 감동 (The King’s Love and Emotion)

9. 항아의 꿈 (HangAh’s Dream)

10. Dead Line

11. 두 개의 심장 (Two Hearts)

12. 함께… (Together…)

13. 특수임무 (Special Mission)

14. 슬픈 하늘 (Sad Sky)

15. 웃는날 (Smiling Day)

16. 아픈 사랑 (Painful Love)

17. Lovely Yours

18. Breach

19. 눈을 감으면 (If I Close My Eyes)

20. 타는 마음 (Flaming Heart)

21. Greasy

22. Lazy

23. Black Message

24. Bright Day

25. 새로운 시작 (New Start)

credit: baidu tieba
English translation:

This entry was posted in Audio, The King 2Hearts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to The King 2Hearts OST

  1. zurah90 says:

    Ahh.. I can’t view this.. But i don’t expect there’s many songs in an album. I hope our SeungGi oppa surprise us later!

  2. Arhazivory says:

    #10 = ❤ The entire album is great~!

    • Myoo says:

      emotions are clearly silver lining every rhyme in each soundtrack.. giving us the feeling of emerging into a different atmosphere.. in epic way….

  3. Anonymous says:

    OH I bet the King will sing!

    • myroslavaterlak says:

      I would also like it happen. But they already promised us it would be today. And what?
      Were all this only rumours?

  4. myroslavaterlak says:

    10,11,16 – are just perfect))) The 20th – awesome. Oh no, I`ve changed my mind – they are ALL AWESOME!

  5. Osi says:

    Can I hope that there’ll be a bonus track later from our Seung Gi? Or maybe 2 bonus tracks with AhHa couple love theme? Is there still hope? Ah stress..
    But I love this album. ^^

  6. Anonymous says:

    Too bad… it’s blank… where can i hear this? lols have to just grab this album!

  7. Anonymous says:

    Daebak daebak OST album. Love all the instrumental songs.

    The album is also available for pre-order on YesAsia:

  8. maeye86 says:

    oh god, even listening to the first track already gives me shiver! this is sooooo daebak!!

  9. fangirl says:

    wow Tryp! Daebak! thanks for sharing! the music score is so beautiful and moving!

  10. diahaksaeng says:

    Thanks Tryp…btw, i didn’t find the music when Jae Ha got the throne on ep 8….or I missed it?

  11. Samasta93 says:

    thank you so much for sharing this~~ 😀
    all of them are indeed incredible~ but I must admit that I seriously really like the first track~ the melody is really cool, suitable for the drama’s tension and every characters in it~~~ lovely~~ <3<3

  12. Anonymous says:


  13. anon says:

    will this album be available on iTunes?

  14. Intan Aishyah says:

    i love track 14, just reminded the scene where Jae Ha stopped at the bridge after learn about his brother’s death, and his hand shaken, hold tears. so sad….

  15. Ang says:

    oh i think all of us wait for seung gi oppa voice. i hope it’s not just rumour.
    thank for sharing, but to download it?

  16. Anonymous says:

    Where to download the full ost?

    • Anonymous says:

      could you share the password, thanks

      • manassuper says:

        Password to unzip the file = airenida

        • crizzyville says:

          thanks my dear.. though i wasnt able to get back to this thread right away, i got the password even before going back to this thread… now this ost album will be on my repeat playlist… kamsahamnida! let’s enjoy it all

  17. manassuper says:

    try the above has all songs from the’s just daebak

    • crizzyville says:

      my dearie.. thanks for the link.. i have downloaded it already.. but would you be kind enough to share the password too? i love the songs too much that i’m sad that i cant listen to your shared album.. thanks in advance.. i’m also looking forward to knowing both LSG and HJW singing a track in their soon-to-be released OST… i heard HJW sings weel she even released an album before, too bad i didnt get to hear even 1 song

  18. Myoo says:

    most amazing OST ever… so far in my 37 years of life!!!

  19. Pingback: The King 2Hearts (더킹 투허츠) « styrn

  20. rianty says:

    wah…film king 2 heart is the best….

  21. Lee Seung Gi i like ur story n song…

  22. mike says:

    nyc tracks bt 1 need d track played wen jae shin wuz crowned d interim queen

  23. Haebaragisun says:

    How can i download these song and instumental?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s