12.07.27 News Tidbits – Lee Seung Gi

More SeungGi sighting today!

Someone wrote on weibo that she saw SeungGi at her company today! She wasn’t too sure at first, but her co-workers confirmed it. She said SeungGi was taller than she thought, with a very nice body! Even though he was wearing a raincoat + flip flops + Chip ‘n Dale hat… 😛 Her co-workers said he had really nice skin.

UPDATE 1: Oh, she works for Disney. She said the 4 people in SeungGi’s group rode Dumbo in the rain. 😛

UPDATE 2: Two people per ride vehicle, and SeungGi took the inside seat. He was wearing long shorts in addition to the flip flops, and showed off his fair-skinned lower legs. 😛

~~~~~~

So someone did recognize SeungGi at Disneyland today!

Someone from HK wrote on weibo that s/he ran into SeungGi and SeoJin while visiting Disneyland in the rain. SeungGi was very tall, and he was walking around wearing that squirrel hat. There was no crowd around him.

~~~~~~

A mainland Chinese girl visiting Hong Kong actually ran into SeungGi while shopping at Dolce & Gabbana yesterday. She said SeungGi was trying on lots of clothes in the fitting room right in front of her, and it was a feast for the eyes and heart! *envy*

source: weibo
English translation: tryp96.wordpress.com

~~~~~~

After the special screenings of Ep 1 of TK2H, Mnet Japan will officially start broadcasting TK2H on September 9 (2 episodes every Sunday, 9:30pm to midnight). And on September 8, Mnet Japan will broadcast a 6-hour (!) Lee Seung Gi Special, of various old programs:

source: baidu tieba

This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to 12.07.27 News Tidbits – Lee Seung Gi

  1. lycrazy4lsg says:

    Too many lucky people around! When my turn will come???!!! Envy…………….

  2. raquel8880 says:

    dios quiera que me permitiera a mi verlo no se que aria ¿? me quedaria paralizada si es tan hermoso en foto en persona deve ser super hermoso

  3. meliejoo says:

    hahaha.. aww.. that girl is so lucky!!
    I wanna see him in the fitting room too

  4. Anonymous says:

    all i could do is sigh and put my finger unto my temple closed my eyes and ask “wae? wae? It can’t be me?

  5. Leogalsg says:

    This is called fate….When the time is right , we will usually meet him one day…
    Just wait and pray…

    • sarah says:

      Im happy for thise who get to meet him.. ^^ They are just too lucky bec unexpectedly and effortlessly they met him. 🙂

  6. Suria says:

    No crowd around him due to the bad weather and heavy rain? My daughter is in HK now but she will not stalk LSG for me. She can’t believe that I’m a fanmom. I was never a fan before but now I’ve fallen for SG. Somebody help me!

    • Muljen says:

      Same with me here, a fanmom. I was never be a fan before so fangirling seunggi is totally new for me n exciting as well.

  7. geese says:

    i hope they had fun together with all people who went to disneyland….at least they get to rest and lots of fun…DISNEYLAND is still the best…i think…

  8. Muljen says:

    There was a malaysia airen who saw seunggi at disneyland too. I just finished reading her fan account. She is very lucky

  9. Anonymous says:

    if i’m not mistaken, he did say that he wants to go to amusement park but never get to do so as he debut early. now he’s got his chance to play and he’ surely super enjoy going to the disneyland! and i am definitely super love lee seung gi in that hat! 😀

Leave a comment