TK2H Japanese DVD Sample Bonus Photos – Lee Seung Gi

*updated*

So it turns out that you get different bonus posters/postcards depending on where you purchase the DVD set. Why do they have to make fans’ lives so difficult?

Yamano Music (postcard)

Photobucket

Tsutaya (2 postcards)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Tower Records (postcard)

Photobucket

HMV (postcard)

Photobucket

Shinseido (postcard)

Photobucket

Universal Music (postcard)

Photobucket

Asmart (A3 poster)

Photobucket

Original double-sided poster from publisher:

Photobucket

Photobucket

source: theking-t.jp

This entry was posted in Photo, The King 2Hearts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to TK2H Japanese DVD Sample Bonus Photos – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Nina says:

    you’re just so handsome uri Seung gi

  2. Immy says:

    How i can buy?

  3. Dimples says:

    I got photo album in the TK2H DVD set I bought from YesAsia. :)

    Just an info to Airens in case you’re interested, the Lee SeungGi 2010 Concert in Seoul has beautiful photobook and the The Best Album has gorgeous pictures, too. You’ll love all the SeungGi pictures in these 3 LSG goodies. I’m sure you’ll love to have them, too. :)

    I’m sorry Tryp. I don’t know where to post this but I want Airens to be encouraged to buy LSG goodies. So, I just posted here for info. :) I hope you don’t mind. Thanks a lot. :)

    • tryp96 says:

      Dimples, thank you for posting the info as encouragement! :D

      The 2010 Hope Concert DVD and The Best album are definitely must-have items for Airens. But am I the only one disappointed by the Korean version of the TK2H DVD set? :(

      • Dimples says:

        Tryp ,it’s my pleasure. :) I hope more Airens will show their support also by buying his DVD’s albums, concert/fanmeet tickets, etc. You’re right, the 2010 Hope Concert DVD and The Best album are definitely must-have items for Airens. :) Tryp, do you have any idea where I can buy the original DVD of LSG’s first ever concert? I’d love to have it.

        Is the Korean version the one at YesAsia? Oh well, I was just so happy having the original DVD that I don’t have moment to complain about it and because I’m busy watching it. :) But it would be great to have more pictures of ‘The King’ and JeaHa-HangAh sweet moment. :)

        Thank you so very much and God bless you always. Have a great weekend! :)

        • tryp96 says:

          Unfortunately, they never released the 1st concert on DVD. It was just broadcast on TV.

          • Dimples says:

            Oh I see. I thought that it was also in DVD because there are videos I watched before but not complete. I’d really love to have the complete performance because his voice back then was husky and I love it. Don’t get me wrong, I love his voice even now because it’s more polished and there’s something in his voice that I love but I can’t explain why or identify what. I just love listening to his songs everyday. Is it Lee SeungGi addiction?! Probably, my husband said so. :) But he understands!

            Tryp, thank you so very much. God bless you always

            • Anonymous says:

              Haha.. I can totally understand! I also loves everything about him… as I am a new fan (after watching K2H), I watch back all his old dramas, 1n2d from 07 till now 2010 and still chasing, going to SH n Xmen next and keep searching old interviews/performances etc. And even reading old blog posts….

              I even registered to learn Korean Language hoping that I could understand what he says as many times there are no translation. :(

              nomu nomu nomu chu ah Seung Gi ahhhhhhh….. Seung Gi Fighting!!

              • Dimples says:

                LOL I’ve gone thru in 2009 of what you’re going thru now. I was then in Vietnam and scout all shops that sells CD/DVD for any SeungGi items. I visit Lotte Mart (Korean) every weekend to eat Korean food that SeungGi eats in 1N2D. I stayed up all night (I sleep at 4:00 AM) on Fridays and Saturdays to quench my thirst of SeungGi news, marathon reading of SeungGi related articles, watching SeungGi dramas, concert and shows. I also started learning Korean lessons (reading and writing) to be able to know more about him. But honestly when I discovered Tryp’s and Ann’s blogs of SeungGi, I just stopped learning the language because these two ladies are sooo awesome in spoiling us SeungGi fans with their translations. However, I wanted to resume my lesson because I’m planning to attend his concert in December 2013 (hopefully he will have). I can’t attend his 2012 concert because I’ll only be in Asia by January 2013. Oh, his albums and dramas are the only stars’ goodies that I buy on line! I never buy any other artist’s album or items online! I am thankful to my husband for always loving me despite my SeungGi addiction. LOL

  4. Anonymous says:

    Ann’s blog? Which one? I used to like lsgfan blog but now closed? Wonder why… usu lsgfan will hv translation even on the videos content.

Leave a Reply

