13.04.08 Gu Family Book Ep 1 – Lee Seung Gi

*updated with HD video* Check out GFB Links for subbed videos.

This entry was posted in Gu Family Book, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to 13.04.08 Gu Family Book Ep 1 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. wanne says:

    Sooooo fast!!!!!!! Thank you so much Tryp!!

  2. scbound says:

    THANKS TRYP

  3. AnnMichelle says:

    Oh my! The fastest ever! Daebak!

  4. crazyahjummafan says:

    Thanks Tryp! That’s really fast!

  5. Rensha says:

    waaaooow.. it’s really fast!! thank you for sharing.. hope the english sub will follow soon ^^

  6. ritz says:

    wooww thnx so fast n such a gud quality….waiting fr d subtitiles..:)

  7. Anonymous says:

    Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I am sure it’s going to be more and more interesting in the future (especially when Seunggi is in it!).

  8. melissa says:

    Thanks. Very nice opening! I seriously can’t imagine all the things that are gong to happen in 24 episodes given what happened in just one.

  9. skaterjomag says:

    YES NEED SUBS! HAHA! I watched the live streaming earlier and I just watch it again with my mom because she missed it earlier. HEHEH! I get the jeez of the story but I still need the subs!

  10. crazyahjummafan says:

    Lee Yeon Hee’s nailing her role as Kang Chi’s mum! I’m glad she’s making all her nay-sayers eat their words!
    Love it so far – from the handsome gumiho father to the loyal, feisty maid!

  11. Anonymous says:

    do you guys know when the rating will be realeased?

  12. kimia says:

    thanks TRYP
    you are the best
    thank you so much

  13. A says:

    Clap! Clap! for 1st episode I feel for Kang Chi’s mom! And Kang Chi’s father is so magical!!!

    Thank you tryp! GFB FIGHTING!!

  14. Anonymous says:

    Oh, PLEASE continue to upload! Don’t know if the Chinese sites are going to upload and for how long. TK2H was withdrawn after a some episodes. 😦

  15. PeNne says:

    Thank you, Tryp, for posting the entire ep 1.
    Really appreciate it!

    Gu fighting!!!

  16. Anonymous says:

    Daebakkkk!!!! hope this will continue until the last episode… so far so daebakkkkk!!!! still amazed

  17. hargiyati says:

    thank you very much tryp………

  18. Thank you so much Tryp~ =)

  19. flvwl says:

    Hello Tryp.I just want to share this……you can watch Ep 1 with sub at Viki. I didn’t catch the live streaming this morning so I tried Viki. The drama was really worth the long wait! Can’t wait for ep 2. Tryp, thnx for all your hard work.

  20. agentmaria says:

    awesome!

  21. Jennifer says:

    Just watched ep1 of Gu Family Book, really exciting n romantic. Jeju island is so beautiful, I love the scenery in the drama. Can’t wait to see uri Seung Gi in the coming episodes! For sure this drama will be DAEBAK!! Seung Gi FIGHTING!!!!!!!

    Ps: I like the melody of the OST but think they should make another version with Korean lyrics…I fear older Koreans can’t relate to English lyrics la.

  22. Anonymous says:

    Like Gu Family Book so much. I was in tears without knowing when watch ep 1. It is so touching

Leave a comment