Gu Family Book Fan Parodies 3 – Lee Seung Gi

The Last Supper: Take Down Jo Gwan Woong!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

After the kiss scene

Lee Soon Shin: KangChi ya, was it that good? Now let’s do some work~

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Mission Sex Control

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

source: dcgfb

This entry was posted in Gu Family Book, Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gu Family Book Fan Parodies 3 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. warda says:

    thanks tryp.. the 1st picture is very funny.. esp gon… die of laugh

  2. dramaaddict says:

    KC (reply to LSS): No work for me today, pls! I promise to tell you my experience later if you let me go on urgent leave today. I need to recover fm my unforgettable experience. 😛

  3. Lee says:

    The first picture is not appropriate, it’s not funny at all. Making a parody with a religion related-thing is a big no no, it’s a sensitive matter. Although I’m a fan of LSG, I can’t help but feel offended. Show some respect please.

Leave a Reply

