Gu Family Book Cast Photos – Lee Seung Gi

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

credit: namhyunjulove

This entry was posted in Gu Family Book, Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Gu Family Book Cast Photos – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Rensha says:

    who was with her in the 3rd photo?? is that CJ?? love JG expression the most.. kekeeke

  2. geese says:

    oh no its really time to say goodbye one by one…done with filming…

  3. the 3rd photo is the assistant of CJ the one who always call KC but it ends that she always put KC in trouble.. but i dont hate her its her role in the drama, do she act good because we hate her in the drama hehe

  4. Anonymous says:

    I like what the head maiden did. She make sure she has pictures with everybody.

  5. chuotkt says:

    Jo Gwan Woong’s wink pose is so funny =))))

  6. kira says:

    all pictures have her face =))

  7. Melissa Tam says:

    when was this photo taken?? Suzy photo with that lady I’ve seen before;

  8. Anonymous says:

    JGW photo in the background is hot! lol

  9. crazyahjummafan says:

    Ooohh! Is there a love-line between KC’s father, Choi and the SR’s maid? Would be cute if there was! LOL!

  10. changjel says:

    lmaolmao bi jo winks //dies

  11. sarsersor says:

    OMG jo gwaaannn.. buahahaahhaha~~~

  12. Lulu Ibrahim says:

    this is so sad i am about to cry now 😦 really the best staff ever ❤ and omg the head maiden in the gisaeng house looks really thin without her hanbok and all 😀

  13. These photos are priceless! It’s so sad to say goodbye to such a wonderful cast!

    • sarsersor says:

      hi jerseygirl0420 i’m your biggest fan.. ^^

      • Oh gosh, *blush*. I’m Lee SeungGi and tryp’s biggest fan. All I want to do is help tryp96 out with her mission to make this a friendly place for all Lee SeungGi fans to get together and share stories, pictures, and news with each other without other people thinking we’re crazy. Can you believe I even started back up my membership at the gym just in case I get a chance to meet SeungGi during one of his fan meetings? Pathetic, huh? LOL. Korean women are so thin here, I’m a size 8 and am considered chubby by Korean standards. I can’t even buy shoes that fit me here since the largest size they sell is a US size 8! I’m an 8 1/2 and salespeople just look at my feet and shake their head. Sigh. However, SeungGi lives in this country, so, I’ve found one really good reason (LOL) to enjoy living in Korea for the meantime, despite the inconveniences with clothes and shoes. A size 8 is considered a Large to XL here. Good God.

        • AnnMichelle says:

          Hahaha, jerseygirl0420, I think it’s time for a home visit to re-stock! If you are a bit under 5’4″ then you are my identical twin, even down to the shoe size! And where I live (in greater Philadelphia) there are so many outlet malls we are spoilt by good and cheap shopping! And I am considered tiny here!

          • Thanks for your concern, but nah,
            Paying for a roundtrip airfare ticket is not worth it, plus I don’t have the time to go back home. One week vacations twice a year is not enough to go to the US and back, even with a direct flight which takes 30-32 hours from JFK. Korea does sell 8 1/2 size shoes on home shopping sites – they’re only made by certain brands and luckily, they’re by modern designers so I get by. I did my internship and residency in child and adolescent psychiatry at Thomas Jefferson University Hospital in greater Philly, so I really do miss the great malls there. like you mentioned.

            Also, the fact that my home state is New Jersey, which is known not only as the Garden State, but also as the state with all the discount malls, doesn’t hurt either. 🙂 My sister and mother wear the same size shoe as I do, so getting care packages on a regular basis is that much more special to me. As for clothes, I’m 5″6 so I don’t have a major problem finding clothes that fit. It’s just the cultural difference of having strangers say, “You have a pretty face… if you only lost 2 more kilograms….” Arghhh!! I feel like telling the saleslady that I came to buy clothes, not get her opinion on my size which I’m happy with.

            If I were the average US women’s size, which I last remember it being a 14 in a popular US magazine, then it would be difficult to find. It’s not so much the size, but the style of the clothes that don’t agree with me. When I first arrived in Korea, people in the open markets where foreigners like the Japanese visit mistook me for a tourist and kept on speaking Japanese to me despite my protests that I was Korean. They said it was the Western style of clothing that I was wearing that threw them off. Unfortunately, although there’s an H&M, the Gap, Hollister, and Abercrombie&Fitch, prices are very high. I’m a huge Ann Taylor fan and usually place orders online before my mom visits me every year.

        • Ibonita says:

          Girl…i am size 14 and 5’7 I am a plus size girl. Also, I would NEVER find shoes in Korea! I am size 11!!! LOL! and finding clothes in Korea, I guess never. Also, I’m kind of bumbed because i know Lee Seung Gi nor other Korean guy would EVER look at me becuase I’m totally different than what people in Korea are used to, you know…..I think he is the most handsome man…but, i dont’ thnk If I ever met him, he wouldn’t even turn his head to look at me…..hahahahaha.

  14. Anonymous says:

    omg onlly one picture of suzy? i want picture of suzy and seungi

  15. cimuthdirgee90 says:

    I will longing this drama …
    Hiks

  16. beyzanur says:

    yeppuda ^^ ❤

Leave a Reply

