15.12.06 News Tidbits – Lee Seung Gi

Ms. Yoshimoto Banana’s new book “Becoming An Adult” was released in Korea recently, and she had an interview with Interpark. At the end of the interview, she was asked what Korea meant to her, and this was her answer:

To me, Korea is a country I really like. It also has Lee Seung Gi sshi whom I really like!

source: bookdb
English translation: tryp96.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 15.12.06 News Tidbits – Lee Seung Gi

  1. omuraiisu says:

    Aww.. She always so sweet..❤
    Ms. Banana went to Seoul for her Book's event on Nov 27, and she visited "Hwan" Seolleongtang restauran too ^3^ Love her.. I hope I can read her new book too..

  2. Lillian says:

    It’s so cute that she’s also a fan girl like us over LSG. He’s too perfect. I remember reading the book she wrote inspired by LSG that talks about his love for this unnamed female protagonist (which later she revealed that yoona was her inspiration for the female protagonist)🙂🙂🙂 xD
    Anyways the book was so beautifully written and it captured aspects that as a fan of LSG, I grew to love even more. When reading I felt like I was a step closer to understanding the type of life LSG lives.

Leave a Reply

