Lee Seung Gi 30th Birthday Fanpics & Fanvid


Looks like a lot of fans are taking this opportunity to share more pictures and video footage from their personal collection:

credit: chigasato, ladysukheekwon, springrain, seunggiya_com

This entry was posted in Photo, Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Lee Seung Gi 30th Birthday Fanpics & Fanvid

  1. Elvira campo says:

    Happy birthday my candy man! I’m thinking of you❤❤❤

  2. Anonymous says:

    Saranghae~~~~~~ happy birthday Seunggi!!!!!!!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Happy Happy Birthday SEUNGGI-YA …. It’s your 30th … have a blast !!! May God continue to bless and inspire your kind and pure heart ! Everybody loves you ……

  4. jakabkne says:

    Happy birthday 30th ,my favorite actor ,singer.From Hungary

  5. Anonymous says:

    13th January. Crazy day for me. A bittersweet day.
    My favourite celebrity in the entire world and my dad my favourite person in the entire world. Share the same birthday.
    It is also the say two years ago I lost the best influence in my life, my grandmother.

    Happy birthday seung gi ahhhhhh
    Happy birthday daddy

  6. Anonymous says:

    Happy happy birthday Lee Seunggi may god bless you always.Luv u. mwaaahh!

  7. Unyil23 says:

    Happy birthday Lee Seung Gi,.all the best for you 😄😄

Leave a Reply

