16.02.01 Army Training Camp Fancam 2 – Lee Seung Gi

This girl’s youngest brother also enlisted today, but she was too busy filming SeungGi instead of her own brother, so she ended up getting scolded by her parents.😛

credit: jmin_107

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 16.02.01 Army Training Camp Fancam 2 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Anonymous says:

    Lol if my brother enlisting the same place and time with seunggi. I will focus more to seunggi too haha im sure I will get scolded too

  2. wendy says:

    Ow pity the girl ……. If I were there and I see Seunggi-ya ….. I might do the same ….. fangirling !!!
    Very seldom you got to take pics of Seunggi-ya …… I guess parents should be very understanding about it. That’s the SEUNGGI-YA MAGIC ……..

  3. Amy says:

    Haha cute I would do the same too.😄

  4. Anonymous noona says:

    I can’t blame her! Besides he’s my brother anyway. I’ll see and visit him sometimes. But to see SeugGi that is definitely a rare chance! You go girl! Haha

  5. ayhu says:

    hehehe it looks like his brother should receive extra patience, because his brother is a state-owned kkkkk, best brother😀

  6. Thanks for doing that! I would have done the same!!! Ahhh He is so cute!

Leave a Reply

