Lee Seung Gi Fanvid: Sexy and I Know It

credit: Sharon Xu

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lee Seung Gi Fanvid: Sexy and I Know It

  1. Elvira campo says:

    Happy Tuesday to you my diamond, the special and only man! Seung GiπŸ’‹πŸ’‹β€οΈπŸ’‹πŸ˜˜πŸŒΉ

  2. alisan says:

    Hahaha ! Dear Seung gi # You are Sexy I Know It # You are Sexy I know it # Miss u..Miss u
    PS : Thanks, Sharon Xu

  3. Hend says:

    Yessss 😘I know it πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜š

  4. Anonymous says:

    I know it…I know it seunggi yaaa..

  5. Daisylsg says:

    Of course I know it….love seung gi..

Leave a Reply

