Shim Eun Kyung Interview “I’ll Carry Lee Seung Gi Panel to Promote GoongHap”

Just catching up on old news… This was another interview SEK did earlier this month.

Panel = life-size cardboard cutout

Shim Eun Kyung mentioned her next movie GoongHap during the interview. Reporter said, “You’ll have to promote by yourself since Lee Seung Gi went to the military.” Shim Eun Kyung replied, “No. I’ll diligently carry a Lee Seung Gi panel when I promote the movie. So I’ll attend the promotions thinking ‘I’m not alone,'” and raised a laugh.

source: bntnews via nate
English translation:

Could CJ please mass-produce that panel for the audience/fans?!😛

This entry was posted in GoongHap, Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Shim Eun Kyung Interview “I’ll Carry Lee Seung Gi Panel to Promote GoongHap”

  1. HopesDD says:

    I usually develop a liking to all Seung Gi’s co-stars, even ones I found meh before, Seung Gi made me like them. But this girl❤ I'm developping a bias for her. Fangirls unspoken rule "like whoever likes/supports my bias"😆 and SEK had been so sweet in all her LSG's interviews, she makes me anticipate GH's promos even LSG's not here. She's also a well estabilished actress in the movie industry, great at her job at such a young age!
    I hope she really does it, althought she might be just joking.

  2. Lsg apprentice says:

    I love her LOL.. She is my 2nd bias nxt to han hyo joo❤. She is really good in acting.

  3. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    That’s so sweet of you Shim Eun Kyung-shii. FIGHTING!! I’ll definitely watch this movie once it hits the BIG SCREEN here in our country. Won’t miss it for sure even if my life depended on it.. hehe!

    To tryp96: thank you for all the updates. We really appreciate it! And love your idea, can i also get a Seung gi oppa’s panel? Just wishful thinking..🙂

  4. wendy says:

    Love SEK’s sense of humor …. full of charm !!! I bet … she’ll bring Seunggi-ya’s panel !!!

Leave a Reply

