KCON USA Reminiscing About 2014 Guest Lee Seung Gi

#LeeSeungGi at KCON was definitely a highlight of ours!

A photo posted by KCON (@kconusa) on

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to KCON USA Reminiscing About 2014 Guest Lee Seung Gi

  1. KalAi28 says:

    KCON USA! Something really worth reminiscing. South Korea’s No. 1 Star, Lee Seung Gi!!!
    And speaking of reminiscing, I miss those days when 24 hrs isn’t enough spazzing over Seunggi. Like every time I refresh your page Tryp, there’s always something new.
    I miss those days when my body says it’s time to sleep but my heart says otherwise 🙂 Miss those good old days!
    Oh Seunggi ya I miss you so much!
    Thanks Tryp for all the updates.
    Still 592 days to go!!! 💪😍

  2. Anonymous says:

    What to do? When I wake up I wanna see you, before going to bed I’m checking on you. I’m loving you more everyday! Pls takecare.

    Thanks much Tryp. 🙂

  3. Anonymous says:

    Beautiful!

  4. AnnMichelle says:

    He has such a kind, gentle face…

  5. Elvira campo. says:

    Beautiful look my hero!!!!

  6. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    An angel fallen from the sky to give inspiration and joy to everyone. That’s Seung Gi oppa. I really miss you, can’t wait to see you again doing your thing!!

Leave a Reply

