16.04.15 NJttW Re-edited Ep 2 – Lee Seung Gi

This also has more pre-enlistment footage:

This entry was posted in New Journey to the West, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 16.04.15 NJttW Re-edited Ep 2 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Thank you Tryp96 …been looking for this❤

  2. Anonymous says:

    2d1n definitely gives Seunggi so much happiness and laughter, especially prior Kim C left the show. I am proud that he stayed 2d1n till end of season. And their brotherhood bond just unbelievable.

  3. LucY says:

    I wish there would be an English translation for the last part… his pre-enlistment get together with his hyungs. But just by looking at it, you can really tell that Seunggi really treasures his hyungs and the vice versa. 😊 I really adore there long-standing friendship! ❤️

  4. LucY says:


  5. gildatan123 says:

    When i watch him feeling so empty
    Been missing him so much.

  6. Anonymous says:

    Waaaah, can’t watch it from my country. What can I do ? 😥

  7. Elsa María says:

    In my wild dreams I wish I’m a korean airen, that way I could understand everything, FEELING FRUSTRATED. AWWWWW!!!! from an airen far far away from korea, but always wishing the best for my beloved Seung Gi.

  8. Anonymous says:

    How about rating for this episode ?

  9. Kim latifa says:

    Ya! Ur the best actor i never seen even the children in our street like u so much fighting!

Leave a Reply

