[Eng Sub] 16.04.15 NJttW Bonus Cut #2 – Lee Seung Gi

*updated with corrected version* A big thanks to AnnMichelle and the team of Chinese fans for translating and subbing the video! AM: “The Chinese subtitles match the Korean ones much better than the English subtitles. I guess that is due to​ the differences of the language systems. However, SeungGi’s true nature still shines through.”

Korean to Chinese translation by ChouJin
Chinese to English translation by AnnMichelle, special contributor to Everything LSG
Timing by lianman21
Effects/edit/compress/upload by Qingtian

This entry was posted in New Journey to the West, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to [Eng Sub] 16.04.15 NJttW Bonus Cut #2 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Anonymous says:

    Thank you sharing!! May I ask how you download the video?? Thanks.

  2. seunggi nuna says:

    First, thank you tryp and Anne Michelle team for subbing. I adore you right after seunggi!
    Second, let’s support NTTJW2 as much as possible, not only for our love to seunggi, but because the show is really that good, is’nt it? NTTJW2 fighting..!! I love them all.. like our seunggi love them..!

  3. 4dmind says:

    Reblogged this on 4dmind.

  4. Elsa María Rivera says:

    thanks a lot for giving international airens the oportunity to understand what was Seung Gi saying and confirm once again the beautiful heart he has. I admire and respect my Beloved LSG.

  5. Rann says:

    Thanks for subbing and sharing!

  6. m says:

    A new FAN!
    Not known LSG until this January, 2016. I just know him from your dedicated page! Then I started to look back what he did in the past! I laughed out loud when i watched the old 1N2D (I never laugh out loud before) and dramas and listened to his songs.
    He is the first Korean singer that i listen to, though KPOP is quite popular in my place. Then some of his friends.
    How interesting! I am really TOUCHED by what his airens did! (Super fast responses and English translations) So loyal and positive! THANK YOU!
    And every day my first thing to browse on SAFARI is EVERYTHING LEE SEUNG GI! Anyway……
    I hope SG and all of his airens stay healthy and happy!

    • seunggi nuna says:

      Welcome, m! And live everyday happily falling in love even deeper with him. Have you watch strong heart? He also very witty funny handsome there..

    • LucY says:

      Glad that you’ve finally discovered Lee Seunggi and of course, this awesome blog! 😀 I can say with utmost confidence that you have indeed found a Diamond gem in the entertainment industry. He’s just the whole package! I even looked up to him as my own role model (personality and attitude-wise😊). In fact, I’ve never ever truly adored any celebrities (I don’t care about them at all 😆) until I’ve discovered Lee Seunggi. Seeing him for the first time didn’t made me instantly attracted to him (in MGIG) haha, just found him quite cute so I searched him up on the net, but it took a long while, after knowing more about him (thru 1n2d S1—watched it like 15x already and I still laugh like crazy everytime!), that made me so captivated by his charm and sincerity that I can’t let go haha (He’s a magnet! A positive magnet at that) It’s been an awesome 5 yrs admiring this beautiful guy. 😍 Can’t wait for his comeback!

      ~ Airens are really loyal just like our Seunggiyah 😊

    • Graciabellsg says:

      welcome to the house! hahaha! for sure you’ll be doubling your friends! this site is the best site to know more about our seung gi! happy fangirling! btw, what country are u from? im from Airen Philippines.🙂

  7. Thanks so much for sharing this and for the subs! You are the BEST ever! I feel my heart being happy watching this but also, sad, feel like crying, seeing Him going away, awwww, I imagine how sad his Mother was, when He came out at the parking lot of His house and smiled while walking, I nearly lost it and cry a river! I feel tears in my eyes again! I miss Him so much, as all of Airens around the world, boy, this is a bitter-sweet thing. But we see Him and hear him, our Sweetie. Pray for him frecuently, so everything goes well , specially when the time of the jumps came, may He do well and succeed (and came back as soon as possible healthy for all of us to love). Hope that when He gets a pass to go visit his family, (many have them after serving 100 days, or after few months), hope we see at least pics of Him them, and of course, that all fans and their friends keep sending photos and stories of him while in the Army, this the fuel we keep on. I am really very gratefull to Tryp and Anne Michelle for sharing the info and translating them , so we can understand it. Our Sweety is a special man and he had the most special fans. Lots of love for all Airens , for Tryp , Anne Michelle and our sweet Seung Gi. Blessings!

  8. LucY says:

    A big thank you to Tryp and Annmichelle!!! 😀😀😀 Sharing the love for our Seunggi-yah! He’s really irreplaceable. 😘😢

  9. AnnMichelle says:

    Some mistakes in the English translation as noted by Tryp (you are great!)…
    Ara, the name of the actress, also means “knowing” in Korean, not “face” as in the subtitles.
    “Fan-fool”, as in “Daughter-fool” or “Son-fool”, means someone who adores his fans to the degree of being silly (hahaha). It’s not “crazed fans” as in the translation.
    LSG Baidu Tieba video team is a very small one, and very overworked. So if a corrected version of the video cannot be made, apologies to all.
    We have translated SeungGi related parts released by tvN for the broadcast of NJttW season 1. As the LSG Tieba is a fan site devoted to LSG only (duh!), any program without SeungGi is not in our work scope.
    Thanks for all your support and encouragement. And my most sincere apologies for the mistakes I made.

    • wien says:

      Big thanks for all translator’s and subber’s hard work, u guys did a GREAT job..!!!
      But i still hope the other 3 naver clips which contain lots of SG will be subbed as well..🙂
      I’m talking bout the karaoke room clip, the meeting before SG had a buzz cut clip, and the meeting after SG cut his hair clip..
      Please.. 부탁해요..🙂

    • HopesDD says:

      Thank you so much, I’d love to offer a hand in helping you subbing, If you need help, please tell me, especially during summer break.

    • Graciabellsg says:

      mistakes are nothing compared to your efforts! i dont really mind! no one’s perfect!🙂

  10. Elvira campo says:

    Thanks for subbing and sharing, the love of my life I love you so much! Seung Gi my star blessed my life, love you very much, I am the blue star, and you’re the star, which yellow and wonderful and blessed, I find it hard to miss you, star lives my stay with me, never leave me…

  11. Anonymous says:

    thanks everyone for sharing.!!!

  12. Anonymous says:

    you guys make my day. love you !!!!!

  13. krissylee says:

    thank you so much fellow airens for subbing and sharing this video. i’m crying too much whenever something like this is being posted. i sooo adore 1n2d members. it felt like i was too attached with them and would always yearn for them to have a reunion. wishing that mc mong and kim c oppa would join them someday🙂

  14. Angel Garcia says:

    Thank you so much for sharing this subbed one. I really feel the emotions seung gi had during that video. It is somewhat sad because he need to fulfill his duty but heartwarming because he left a very deep and great impressions to us. Days are coming fast. We will be patiently waiting for your comeback!

  15. Anonymous says:

    thanks so much for the video clip..what did he mean when he mentioned TACEYON.

  16. geese says:

    wa..i miss Seunggi more because of all the write ups from airen…i am replaying back all 1n2d season 1 episode i still can’t believe how much Seunggi has grown..time flies so fast and i saw the clips when the Hodong, Jiwon and Seogun still talk about Seunggi..this bromance will never leave the impression having each despite what they have gone through before and after the show..Their loyalty and friendship was always one of a kind. Life goes on but the bond they have, i will always respect. they are the one who made me decide to travel and see not only South Korea but the whole world. Thanks to the encouragement they keep saying during the show. There’s nothing hard in the world when you do it together or even just you when you have friends like they have.

  17. renaijidai says:

    thank you so much for subbing and sharing this precious video!! ^w^
    i have teary eyes when watching it.. even only 3 minutes you can feel SeungGi sincere heart.. who always taking care of peoples around him❤ w<)9

  18. gildatan123 says:

    Thank you so much for translating in english. So much enjoy watching our king lsg.

  19. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    Thank you for subbing this video and we appreciate all the hardwork you are doing.. AWW… Seung Gi oppa is just awesome.. He truly and genuinely loves his hyungs.. And the hyungs truly love him as well..

  20. Nur says:

    tryp, does any one know which fan club gave him this watch?

  21. Kim latifa says:

    Big up bro with ur comment i real like it so much no one like fighting

  22. Kim latifa says:

    His comedy i like it so much especially in drama my gf is gumiho he is the best!

Leave a Reply

