MR Removed: Thorn – Lee Seung Gi & Lee Sun Hee

I so hope SeungGi will release a song like this when he comes back…

credit: ascii j via swiftwren

This entry was posted in Performance, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to MR Removed: Thorn – Lee Seung Gi & Lee Sun Hee

  1. Elsa María Rivera says:

    Oh Yes wounderful song, he sang so beautiful 😍, one more time I felt in love again with this incredible man. Send my best wishes for his happines in whatever his is doing!!!!💝

  2. Anonymous says:

    All I can say is WoOoooOOow seunggiyaAah!!! 😀😀😀😍😍😍

  3. Elvira campo says:

    OMG… Delete this wonderful video your managers wants to Seung Gi my beloved son! You and your voice, we’re both beautiful, so much! I miss you too my real man!

  4. blanquita conde says:

    He really has a cool voice so does his mentor. So impressive!!! I really love this kid. Tnx for sharing this video🙂

  5. Elsa María Rivera says:

    This link has eng sub and it has 4songs from Yu Huiyeol’s Sketchbook including thorn. Enjoy😘

  6. Elvira campo says:

    Awesome song I love it soo much I adore u Seung Gi yaaar…..Plzzzz… Make your songs in English Please…..Plzzzz❤❤❤

Leave a Reply

