10 Responses to Fan Account: Meeting SeungGi in Xi’an, Goonghap Fan Support and Nonsan Farewell

  1. Anonymous says:

    Wooow!!!just a wooW…❤❤❤#fightingAiren#fightingSeunggioppa

  2. I cry reading this. Thanks you so much for sharing it. That feeling, those feelings you experience are the feelings of most of all Us. Those who really love this Sweetie, handsome and witty Man. It is a love that is beyond the real couple’s relashionship, because we love Him even, even if we are far away, and always support Him, wishing Him well, health, success and even to find his real loveone some day, maybe making Us aunts and uncles someday in the future too. Airens love is unconditional, united we pass through barriers of countries and language, what is is really important is the Love for Seung Gi, for his music, for his talent. I live in a USA territory, in PR, and I have come to love not only Korea, but many people from other countries that I had meet here in this blog, in facebook, etc. I wish some day I could travel like you did and at least see him singing or in any place. I hope someday I would meet some of you Airens and laugh with you, maybe eat with you even if I can’t understand the language, love speaks by it self. Thanks to all of you, Tryp, Worldren etc, who keep us updated in Seung Gi’s news and even let us participate in the events for Him. He is a great man, and God had bless him more, with the BEST FANS EVER, IN THE WORLD, YOU ARE ALL THE BEST! Blessings for all of you, be healthy and always be proud of your selfs, you are proof that good people are still changing the World!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thank you very much for translating and sharing this lovely fan account it always feel good to read it🙂

  4. Anonymous says:

    SeungGi and Airen are truly pretty awesome!

  5. Angel Garcia says:

    Wow daebak! One country away. Go back and forth just for the love of seung gi! Incredible! I wish i could experience following seung gi too. im proud of this lady. I want to meet seung gi too even thousand miles away. ☺️☺️☺️☺️😍😍😍

  6. Me says:

    Probably fell for SG at around the same time 2014. Sometimes I was disappointed by many Chinese media only pay notice on a handful of stars and SG seemed to always got left out. I hope more like Joe in HK / China will get to know him more too. He has such awesome character and great talent.

  7. Rann says:

    Been stalking him since 2011, but never seen in person… yet. I really want to meet him someday, one of my life goals🙂

  8. rosariogloria42 says:

    All I can say is this…. Lee Seung Gi will forever be embedded in my heart. This is such a lengthy fan account but worth reading. I haven’t met him in person yet but I feel as though I have known him for so long. I wish to meet him someday.

  9. 4dmind says:

    While reading this, I’m imagining myself doing this too. I was touched. I wish that in the future, I could be like her too, sharing my experiences with the one I’m proud of stanning over the years.

Leave a Reply

