16.05.30 SWC News Tidbits – Lee Seung Gi

It seems that there was an IG post about a SeungGi sighting last week that I missed when I was on vacation, but there’s another witness account some fans shared twice on dclsg.

From what I gathered, an ex-SWC non-commissioned officer went to mobilization [Inactive Duty Training] last week and saw SeungGi on the first day, and this was his impression:

He was taller than I thought & looked to be about 185cm… Really super handsome… So cool γ…‹γ…‹ As expected of a celebrity…

He also called SeungGi a “proportion gangster” [meaning great body proportion] in a reply.πŸ˜†

source: dclsg

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 16.05.30 SWC News Tidbits – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Anonymous says:

    That proportion gangster lol…i love it…. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  2. chen min chi says:

    I wonder what it would be like seeing him in person…😍
    I think I might go frozen right there and then haha

  3. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    I so envy them, they get to see Seung Gi oppa in person. That is one of my greatest wish.. Of course oppa is such a hottie so definitely he has a really great body.. swwwwoooon!!

  4. Elvira campo. says:

    Seung Gi you are my favorite candy man! You know I love it!!!!!

  5. seunggi nuna says:

    Hodong Hyung said Seunggi has a killer body line. And Sugeun Hyung said even from a man perspective, Seunggi’s body is flawless. And now proportion gangster? Yaaaaahhh… I don’t think I can handle this.. *back to my cave and wait*

  6. 4dmind says:

    Reblogged this on 4dmind.

Leave a Reply

