16.03.16 Army Training Completion Ceremony Fancams 5 – Lee Seung Gi

Please do not reupload or make screencaps of the video.

credit: qlcsksms01

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 16.03.16 Army Training Completion Ceremony Fancams 5 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. So beautiful! It’s a lovely boy. God protect him forever. Thank you for sharing such beautiful videos

  2. Anonymous says:

    The more I watch videos about Seung Gi the more I miss him to death TT

  3. Anonymous says:

    Tryp, I saw this post. Is Seung Gi on his vacation now or it’s just her throwback post?

    • tryp96 says:

      I’m not sure, but the post said SeungGi was there yesterday, and someone even showed her a picture taken with SeungGi. It’s possible that SeungGi is on his 2nd vacation now that he’s got promoted. And Jejudo is definitely a nice place to relax.😛

      • Anonymous says:

        Thanks ^^ Hopefully Seung Gi can enjoy his previous vacation in quietly yet peacefully.

      • You may be there to share such an emotional time with his people. I have seen in videos of live concerts that he is very loving and enjoys his fans. Glad to see that had many fans, sellout. Its simplicity, kindness and much more is the key to its success. I congratulate you and God bless you always.

  4. Lydia Vanessa Serrano says:

    Thanks for sharing this! It makes me happy to see Him, miss this Sweetie so much!!!

  5. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    I never thought I will love this guy so much.. He is one of a kind.. I really badly miss him.. God bless you oppa.. Take care and always stay safe.. Counting down the days that you will come back to us!!

  6. lsgnada says:

    Thanks for sharing this beautiful video. I miss him a lot. God care for it to become more beautiful if that’s possible.<3

  7. Elvira Campo. says:

    I love you Seung Gi!!! You my candy man!❤❤❤

  8. chen min chi says:

    Amazed at how Lee seung gi can give off two entirely different auras just by the presence or absence of his killer smile.
    W/o his smile: So hot and manly! 😜
    With smile: So cute and adorable! 😊

Leave a Reply

