Lee Seung Gi 12th Debut Anniversary Fan Video

BGM: Good Person

credit: in Forest

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Lee Seung Gi 12th Debut Anniversary Fan Video

  1. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for being you- I love everything about you. Can’t wait til your discharge. Missing your dimpled smile my puppy.

  2. Angelsg says:

    12 years … Seung Gi, still love you, love you more, i’ll always standby you!!
    P.S. Thanks Airens make this video!

  3. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    I Love everything about him.. So gLad I was abLe to get to know a wonderfuL person Like him in my Life.. We Love you oppa and wiLL aLways support you every step of the way.. God BLess!

  4. ERE says:

    I am from Querétaro in Mexico and do not even know Korean Language, I was never fan for anybody in my country, so I can not understand why Lee Seung GI made me fall for him, Now I am a big fan, I am even planning a trip to Korea hopefully when LSG will have a concert once he returned from army, I adore when I see news of him, thanks tryp96 for translations I really appreciate it thats the only way I can understand what they said. My biggest wish for LSG is always be happy and find a wonderfull girl as he is.

  5. Everything gathered for the celebration of its 12th Anniversary, has been beautiful and tasteful. Also their participation in the Memorial Day was spectacular. It has been pleased to see him live in this ceremony. He looks very good and sure he does. His parents, relatives, their fans (myself included) and Korea are all very proud of him! I congratulate you and God take care of it, always.

    Thanks for sharing and so always keep informed!

Leave a Reply

