16.07.19 SWC Family Event Fanpics 2 – Lee Seung Gi

credit: lovelybluesky_

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 16.07.19 SWC Family Event Fanpics 2 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Elvira campo. says:

    My sweetheart I wanna kiss u hug u avesome star sweet sexy perfect hot king of music Coriana pop love u miss u😘💋❤️

  2. seunggi nuna says:

    I wonder what song he sang with that gesture. Let me guest. Left picture he sang Smile Boy, and right picture, em.. maybe Return?

  3. Anonymous says:

    I hope that she will post video of Lee Seung GI singing, please.

    • lindakwt says:

      or the whole show must be better…from the soccer game till end part of the program…heheh am i wishing too much?!! That’s because I missed him that much!!!

  4. God, I just can’t get enough of looking at Him and thinking… can He get more handsome? So MANLY!, I love this side of Him, Who else think the same? I definitely love how our Sweet boy transformed in this manly beign dripping off sexiness, lol !

    • seunggi nuna says:

      Sometimes I wonder how handsomeness, cuteness, sexy, manly, witty, and talented could gather in just one person. And good manners.

  5. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    A total performer, never loses his charm and with good manner and personality.. That’s Seung Gi oppa!! God Bless him!!

Leave a Reply

