16.08.02 SWC Event Non-Fan Accounts – Lee Seung Gi

Both of these people said they are not fans of anyone.

I saw him today.
I saw him emceeing, and I was wowed…
He sang Because You’re My Woman, and my heart almost totally stopped.
I took pictures and videos, but since he’s a soldier, I have to be careful; I don’t know if they can be made public, so I can’t attach them here…


I shook hands with Lee Seung Gi ㅠㅠㅠㅠ
He’s so good at singing, and good-looking.
When he sang Because You’re My Woman, I sincerely wanted to be a Noona.

source: dclsg
English translation: tryp96.wordpress.com

The 2nd person actually posted a picture but then deleted it. And someone else posted a picture of SeungGi singing today on Instagram, but also deleted it quickly. Some dclsg fans were lucky enough to see and save those pictures, and were bragging. If anyone else got those pictures, please share!

This entry was posted in Encounter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 16.08.02 SWC Event Non-Fan Accounts – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Ah the cuteness of the hearts recently surrounded by Seung Gi’s charm. They are already under his spell, hahaha. Welcome aboard … and hope they share the photos…

  2. Dy says:

    Whoaa how lucky she is. Envy……

  3. 에인젤 says:

    Waah. I hope they could share it. So we could hear oppa’s live singing.😍

  4. ps says:

    Ha! He’s probably the only k-celeb who gains more fans (not just fangirls, but fanboys too) during his active duty military service😉.

  5. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    Yes, please do share!! Pretty please!! Seung Gi oppa is gaining more fans.. Can’t blame them, oppa is just to adorable to be resisted! God bless!!

  6. seunggicharm says:

    Lucky fans! I miss our dear Seung Gi-yaaa~~

Leave a Reply

