Na PD, “I went to visit Lee Seung Gi… He’s doing well”

I’m not quite sure what the purpose of this interview was…

Na PD revealed that he’s back from visiting actor Lee Seung Gi who’s serving in the military.

Na PD said in an interview with TVReport today (8/2), “I went to visit Lee Seung Gi not long ago.”

Na PD said, “Actually I was thinking about visiting him, and then I was contacted by a particular military unit. They asked me for some good words to the military personnel. So I visited (Lee Seung Gi) as well.”

Na PD also gave an update on Lee Seung Gi. “Lee Seung Gi is doing really well. His body-build has gotten better. He looked healthy/fit. The military uniform suits him very well. He’s very diligent in his military work. As soon as he saw me, he went on about his military exploits; and since it’s me, I let him talk.”

source: tvreport via naver
English translation: tryp96.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Press and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Na PD, “I went to visit Lee Seung Gi… He’s doing well”

  1. Me says:

    For us!! ❤

    Thanks tryp nim.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Oh thankyou very much ❤🙈

  3. HopesDD says:

    “As soon as he saw me, he went on about his military exploits; and since it’s me, I let him talk.”

    😆 Na PD and Seung Gi are the realest ship 😄 Seung Gi’s relationship with his friends, despite the age difference is as strong as ever. The fact that he hangs out more with older guys proves he’s mature. Not like it’s something new 😛

  4. lindakwt says:

    hhahaha!!! Na PD really missed Seung gi!!
    “As soon as he saw me, he went on about his military exploits; and since it’s me, I let him talk.”
    I can vividly imagine the hyung and maknae together!!!

  5. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    Seung Gi oppa sure misses NA PD as well.. Thanks for sharing!

  6. Kim says:

    Yaahh.. i love their bromance

  7. dahlia qayyum says:

    “As soon as he saw me, he went on about his military exploits; and since it’s me, I let him talk.” haha….are you sure PDnim? You just stay quiet?.
    ooo…no.. no…i don’t think so… tell the truth. You watch him closely and study him and then….boom! An ‘evil plan’ for seung gi to ‘suffer’ in variety show is born. Anyway love them both. Please work together again…

Leave a Reply

