17.02.07 Video Star Cut – Lee Seung Gi

UPDATE Related article: Super Junior’s Shindong Tells His Dreadful Experience With Lee Seung Gi’s Intense Military Fitness Regime by soompi

Shindong Reports ‘Nation’s Younger Brother Lee Seung Gi Transformed as Beast-Gi’

credit: seunggiairen

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 17.02.07 Video Star Cut – Lee Seung Gi

  1. lindakwt says:

    Great Shinding for sharing to us a bit of uri seung gi military life! But i think Shindong is okay why there are a lot of bashing for him?! Poor guy… for us you are great Shindong shi!

    • Anonymous says:

      “If someone had to lose weight, I would tell that person to lose weight. Lose some weight, why can’t you take care of yourself. When I say this, the person might think, ‘Look who’s talking,’ but I would reply, ‘I’m a boy and you’re a girl’.” Since this quote came from his mouth many years ago he started receive all the hate from the netizens. He kind of apologized after, anyway. I’m not saying that ShinDong deserves the hate or the netizens are being too much, I’m just telling how this started.

    • D Lee says:

      Hi there, Anonymous! I happened to read 2012 posts regarding the unpleasant happenings that Seung Gi had to go through when he came to Malaysia. In one of your posts, you gave Hook’s Entertainment address. TQ. I hope you can help clear my doubts. I read an article a couple of months ago about a banned type of food- dogs’ meat and people were asked to write to our dear Seung Gi through Hook Entertainment. The address given is Hook Entertainment, Hook Building, 49 Dosandaero 81-gil Gangnam-gu, Seoul Postal Code 06010, South Korea. So, I am not sure which one is the correct address. Which address is the correct address? Please enlighten me. Thank you so much.

  2. D Lee says:

    Er..it’ll be nice if someone can help translate the conversation among the hosts in the clip. Don’t understand what it’s all about. Thank you.

  3. D Lee says:

    Hi! I read an article a couple of months ago about a banned type of food- dogs’ meat and people were asked to write to our dear Seung Gi through Hook Entertainment. The address given is Hook Entertainment, Hook Building, 49 Dosandaero 81-gil Gangnam-gu, Seoul Postal Code 06010, South Korea.
    Does anyone know whether the above is the correct address for Hook Entertainment Agency? I thought of sending Seung Gi a nice handmade gift through Hook Entertainment but I am not sure if the address given is the correct one.

    Would appreciate it if someone can help clarify this address matter. Thank you.

  4. D Lee says:

    Is there anyone who can confirm Hook Entertainment Agency address? I merely asked for confirmation of the address, I don’t see anything wrong with it.

    It would be great if the people who gave a thumbs down can clarify as to which address is the correct address instead of giving me a thumbs down.

    Like all other fans, I too would like to send Seung Gi a gift. I don’t see any harm in sending Seung Gi a gift. I am good at sewing so I intend to send him a handmade gift.

    As for the banned food, heck I am not interested in that. It’s none of my concern. I came across the article by chance and saw Hook Entertainment Agency address, that’s why I post this message to ask for confirmation.

Leave a Reply

