16.10.03 GFF Backstage Fanpics 14 – Lee Seung Gi

credit: qlcsksms01

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to 16.10.03 GFF Backstage Fanpics 14 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. MJ says:

    Find a man who will look at you like this 😍 Seunggi’s so close to perfection!!

  2. Lydia Vanessa Serrano says:

    Finding a Man that looked like that and with that heart and smile, no,no,no, thats the BEST, EVER, ahhhhhhhh, then if He show you His smile and dimple…then you just die happily. God, He is GORGEOUS! Thanks for this , we ALL apreciate this pics with the bottom of our hearts!

  3. Anonymous says:

    Find a man who looks as hot, as adorable, as kind, as smart, as down-to-earth, as responsible, as charming, as cheerful, and as dorky as this one! 😍😍😍 Where to find one besides the ROK Special Forces??? 😆

    • MJ says:

      Too bad we can’t find other man like this one 😔 He’s one of a kind. He is the only person i thought was perfect. He got everything a woman is always looking for to a man. Really love seunggi! ❤

    • D Lee says:

      Absolutely right!

  4. MJ says:

    It’s really nice to know that I can go to this site and see/read good things about LSG 😊 I’m not the only one who’s so addicted to him. Haha. Thanks y’all for bringing some good vibes. Sending love from Philippines!

  5. D Lee says:

    MJ, like you I too am addicted to Seung Gi. After watching Gu Family Book, I so badly wanted to connect to someone who shares similar interests as I. Thank God, I found Tryp’s website! It’s so nice of Tryp to set up this blog. Honestly, this blog, together with the comments and pictures posted by other fans, is really exceptional. I am really thankful to Tryp and all the other fans for sharing news and pictures of Seung Gi. Besides news and pictures, some fans also gave me a couple of websites to watch the variety shows which Seung Gi hosted.

    Oh yes, Seung Gi certainly has everything a woman is looking for. Simply adore Seung Gi!

    • MJ says:

      I really found him so interesting. I don’t know why but it’s the first time I see myself loving an actor/multitalented person like him. He’s just so perfect!! God really created a man like this. ❤ I almost watched all of his shows and can’t get enough of it! Whenever i use my phone, it’s always him that I’m going to watch and search. 😊 He truly inspires many of his fans. Whatever he does, it is just so inspiring. 😊 By the way DLee, where do you live? We have the same interests 😄

      • D Lee says:

        I am from Malaysia, MJ. I just recently got to know who Lee Seung Gi is. Many many years way behind other fans who got to know him the day he debuted as a singer. Ha..ha..after watching all Seung Gi’s dramas, I don’t seem to enjoy other dramas with other leading actors as much. It’s like the other actors don’t seem to be as good as Seung Gi. Very bias on my part I am afraid, but I really can’t help it. I seem to compare them to Seung Gi and half the time I am disappointed with their acting.

        Seung Gi has already captured my heart. Perhaps it’s because of his pleasant demeanour, his humour, his goofy ways and more importantly, the emotions he portrayed when he was acting. It’s all these traits that somehow make me adore him, respect him for being such an amazing and pleasant young man and in many ways idolise him like how a teenager idolises him.

    • Anonymous says:

      He’s so cute in Gu Family book! But beware of 1 night 2 days Season 1 though, after watching him in that show, it’s quite impossible not to fall or at least, like Seunggiyah! 😄❤️❤️ Love him in dramas, but love him even more in variety shows especially if he’s with his 1N2D hyungs, his warm and fun personality totally shines through!

      • MJ says:

        Yes!! I love watching 1n2d 😊 Can watch it all day, it feels like you’re with them during their journey. And I love it the most, because I can see the real Seunggi here 😄 and that’s the reason why I fall for him that hard 😄

      • D Lee says:

        Oh yes, I like 1 night and 2 days too. Started watching episode 27 last week. I am now at episode 32. I like Seung Gi’s warmth and cute personality. I love the parts where he half opened his mouth as if he was baffled by the goings-on or when he looked longingly at certain dishes. My oh my…Seung Gi is truly a class of his own.

  6. Anonymous says:

    Tryp is this old or new?!
    Did Seunggi send dc gallary Valentine’s day gifts?!!

  7. D Lee says:

    Seung Gi is dashing. I don’t really know how to put it in words but I feel that Seung Gi has the type of long lasting dashing looks in him. Some people have good looks but after a while the good looks slowly ebb away. Seung Gi is different though, er… as I see it. He has above average looks but the more you look at him the more dashing he looks. This is what I call the long-lasting dashing looks.

    I maybe wrong in expressing how I distinguish Seung Gi’s dashing looks but this is how I feel about Seung Gi. However, it’s not only his long-lasting dashing looks that captured my heart. It’s more of his personality, humour, acting, singing and hosting that make me feel that he is truly remarkable and it’s not every day that we come across such a fun-loving, warm and pleasant multi-talented entertainer like Lee Seung Gi.

    • Anonymous says:

      Exactly my thoughts! 😀 The first time I saw him was on My Girlfriend is a gumiho, honestly, at first I don’t find him as goodlooking as the other Korean actors are, hehe, I even thought of passing up the drama! 😬 But the more I got to watch him, the cuter and more charming he gets, and boy was I captivated since then!
      For me, he maybe not the love-at-first-sight kind of guy (when seen on screen), but the slowly but surely type and eventually, there’s no escape from his charm!😄
      Not a fan of celebrities, Seunggiyaa is the only exception. 😄

      • MJ says:

        Same here! 😄 I also saw him in MGIAG wayback 2010 when I was just 13 y/o and probably not a fan of Kdramas. But then, I started to get addicted to it, to the drama, not exactly to Seunggi cause I think I’m just too young for that 😄 (but now, man look at my gallery ha ha). Then I watched You’re all surrounded, and it all started again till now. I end up watching his variety shows, some random clips in youtube, listen to his songs (even if I don’t understand the lyrics, I just love his voice!! And we’re both singers 😄) and now I’m learning Hangul because of him. He’s special. I can’t explain it. Airens had a great choice!! Seunggi is a true to life prince charming.

      • D Lee says:

        Oh, you sure hit the nail on the head about Seung Gi ‘maybe not the love-at-first-sight kind of guy but the slowly but surely type and eventually, there’s no escape from his charm’.

        Once anyone gets past the ‘not the love-at-first-sight’ stage, mind you…they are certainly going to be captivated by Seung Gi’s charm and I believe that feeling of liking Seung Gi for who he is and what he stands for is for keeps.

        • MJ says:

          We have all the same thoughts about him 😊 We’ve been caught by his charm, and now we can’t even escape from it but I love it!! 😍 If others can see and feel this too, if they will just lend some time to know him, they might say that Lee Seung Gi is definitely incomparable.

  8. Elvira campo says:

    Adorable face, and expressive eyes. So cute my Soldier!

Leave a Reply

