17.03.24 West Sea Defense Day Ceremony Video – Lee Seung Gi 

Our Republic of Korea

Credit: seunggiairen

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 17.03.24 West Sea Defense Day Ceremony Video – Lee Seung Gi 

  1. phinkimsan says:

    I’m so glad to see him all, I really really love him so much. he the one person I want to go Korea to see him. I plan to visit Korea because I want to see him in person.

  2. MJ says:

    I am so proud of him! And I miss him more 😭

  3. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the update 😉 i’ve been waiting for this since yesterday.

  4. D Lee says:

    It’s so nice to hear some news about Seung Gi. I am real proud of himi! He not only serves his duty well but also sets a good example for the children who are in the children’s choir. I bet they would hero worship him like mad…probably like the way we adults adore Seung Gi. 🙂

Leave a Reply

