Lee Seung Gi Fan Drawing 4

This is quite amazing! When I first saw the almost-finished version yesterday, I had my doubts, and thought there was some photoshopping going on. 😛 But the artist posted a video of her drawing process along with her finished product. Very impressive!

Longer version:

credit: Mim78/mim.kay_art

This entry was posted in Photo, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Lee Seung Gi Fan Drawing 4

  1. seungsoo15 says:

    This drawing is amazing and I am the proud owner:’)
    I won her giveaway so she asked me who I want her to draw. So obviously Seung gi oppa❤️
    She’s an amazing artist. Plz give her lots of love.

  2. rosariogloria42 says:

    This is just amazing…beautiful andbthe fan who did this is si talented. Thanks a lotbfor sharing this tryp and to mim.kay_art, you are great. I am speechless.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Woooow….amazing talent.👏👏👏

  4. Lydia Vanessa Serrano says:

    A Beautiful Piece, She is very talented and this is a perfect tribute of love for our Sweetie. Blessings to Her and thanks a lot for sharing with us!

    • Lel says:

      We also could give him our tribute by voting him everyday. Voteformost.net. He deserves to be among the most 10 handsome korean actors. For the moment he is the 20th, and he needs his fans votes.

  5. LSG apprentice says:

    Wow! 😀

  6. Anonymous says:

    Very impressed! I was actually trying to draw again after ages minutes before I saw this, and well I give up lol.

  7. D Lee says:

    Awesome! Simply love the drawing. Thanks for sharing Mim78. You have a wonderful gift.

Leave a Reply

