17.04.26 Photo with SWC Corporal Lee Seung Gi

Did someone really take a picture with SeungGi without knowing who he was? I’m a little confused by the context, but my guess is that this person was jokingly referring to her dad as ajusshi for not knowing SeungGi.

“Who’s this friend?”
“Singer Lee Seung Gi. I also like him a lot. Will you marry me~ YooMi and I sing this song in Canada every day.”

Dad is attending a Military Culture Reform Committee meeting, and he sent me this.

I had to explain for some time who Lee Seung Gi is… ㅋㅋ

I’m more amazed by the ajusshi who doesn’t even know who Lee Seung Gi is…ㅋㅋ

Heartwarming~~~^^)) I’m a woman who knows stars higher than Majors, Lieutenant Colonels, and Colonels [?]

The star ajusshi is full of praises for Lee Seung Gi~ Seems like he’s really doing well in the military. So wonderful~

YooMi and I listen to Lee Seung Gi’s song(s) every day in Canada, and shout “Noonas will marry you~~” …ㅋㅋ That’s why we are still single.ㅋㅋ

#Sergeant #Corporal #MilitaryRank is difficult (to learn). My name is #Soryung [it means ‘Major’]

#LeeSeungGi #NotAnEntertainingSoldier #Wonderful/Cool

credit: soryungkang
English translation: tryp96.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 17.04.26 Photo with SWC Corporal Lee Seung Gi

  1. samkenn says:

    Few more months oppa can’t wait for that day!!!! I miss yiu so much 😘😊😍❤️ Take care always

  2. Anonymous says:

    there’s been so much love and compliments for Seunggi during his army time!!! miss himㅠㅠㅠㅠ

  3. Anonymous says:

    tryp was this taken a month ago? Or is it more recent?

  4. Pingback: Özel Kuvvetler Askeri Lee Seung Gi ile Hatıra Fotoğrafı 26.04.2017 – Lee SeungGi TurkeyAiren

  5. Elvira campo says:

    I also want a photo with him and I do not know him with us. 🤔🤗😉

Leave a Reply

