[Eng Sub] Famous Princesses Ep 1-10 – Lee Seung Gi

Many thanks to ShiefaLi for taking on this time-consuming project. I know a lot of fans have been looking for English subs of this old drama and will thus be very thankful as well. 😛 WordPress doesn’t let me embed these videos, and my work computer doesn’t even let me open these links! So let me know if there are any errors.

Hi, I’m ShiefaLi, long time fan of Lee Seung Gi and a few days ago I was asked if I could share my subbed DVD of the Infamous Chills Sisters.

It a kbs version and it was not easy to find and buy 7 years ago so please do not share it everywhere, it’s not mine but copyright and Co so still if possible let’s people know of this great website of tryp96 to watch it here.

I’m doing the ripping of 3ep/dvd, 80 episodes total as fast as I can beside my work and I’m uploading it on Mega, if there is any problems as I’m new to this do not hesitate to tell me.

Other than that just enjoy young Seung Gi in this 2006 family drama with Park Hae Jin, mother of all korean mothers in drama Kim Hae Sook, Park In Wan, Lee Tae Ran, Go Joo Won and all others actors!

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

This entry was posted in Famous Princesses, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to [Eng Sub] Famous Princesses Ep 1-10 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. renaijidai says:

    DaeBak!! It’s really a treasure since this drama really hard to find.. thank you sooooo much ShiefaLi and Tryp!! ♡♡♡ waiting for 31st October to come with watchin this drama gonna be perfect ^^

  2. Nisa says:

    Finally, thank you so much ShiefaLi and tryp!! 😄

  3. 4dmind says:

    I’m so thankful that our fellow Airen shared this…I’m just wondering why the link is not working on my laptop and phablet as well. =(

    • ShiefaLi says:

      Hi, I’m trying too on my personal computer and the ddl is going ok as far as I’m in the beginning of it…
      I’m new at that upload thing but can you explain what Mega say? Thanks.

      • 4dmind says:

        Hello…thank you! I tried it again and it’s working now…sorry for the concern…maybe there’s a problem with the connection earlier. Thank you so much again…

  4. Wien says:

    Omigooodd… thank u soooo muuuucchhh….. this is soooo preciooooouuuussss….. 😍😍😍 i’ve already downloaded the 720p version torrent for this drama but searching the subtitle is definitely fruuuussstraaaattiiiing….. so thank u soooo much once again…

  5. Anonymous says:

    Wow thanks so much! This is huge!

  6. Anonymous says:

    wow thank you very much for sharing!!! I’ve been searching for this in like forever!!! 😀 Miss Seunggiyah a looooooot!!!

  7. ps says:

    Wow… Thank you very much 🙂

  8. lindakwt says:

    Thank you very much!! But i cannot download?!

  9. lindakwt says:

    Thnak you soooooooo much! Finally downloaded all 10 epi… waiting for the rest of the epi

  10. tikacahya15 says:

    thank you so much (:

  11. Anonymous says:

    Do I REALLY need to download the app?

Leave a Reply

