2013 Lee Seung Gi Hope Concert Ticketing on Interpark

Finally, the concert pages (Korean English) are open!

The VIP section has been expanded this year:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Airen 5 members can certify their membership after 2pm KST today (October 18). Be sure to enter your birthday as ‘YYYY-MM-DD’!

Happiness, Anger, Sorrow and Joy

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Date/Time:
7pm on Nov 30, 2013 (Saturday)
5pm on Dec 01, 2013 (Sunday)

Venue:
Olympic Park Gymnastics Stadium

Price:
VIP section 132,000 Won
R section 110,000 Won
S section 88,000 Won
A section 77,000 Won
B section 55,000 Won

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Only once a year!
This is the only chance to meet Lee Seunggi as a musician.
2013 Lee Seunggi’s Hope Concert is already in its 5th year.
Always showing something new every year, Lee’s back with original music and performance.
You’re invited for a delightful date with Lee Seunggi, a great musician.

source: interpark

This entry was posted in Concert, Event/Notice and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to 2013 Lee Seung Gi Hope Concert Ticketing on Interpark

  1. Dudu says:

    Then when will non airen5can buy ticket? Thanks.

  2. Anonymous says:

    They said details does not match their records!

    • tryp96 says:

      Just copy and paste your name and birthday from ‘My Page’ on leeseunggi.com

      Your birthday should be entered as ‘YYYY-MM-DD’, NOT as a 6-digit number as stated on the official fan club’s notice.

  3. Tiffany says:

    Good luck to everyone who’s trying to get a VIP ticket – or any ticket lol. I’m sure they sell super super fast!

    ❤ The theme; it looks fun – maybe Seung-gi's planning on something close to theatrical? Or drama-like? Either way, can't wait for the official videos to come out. Whoever's going – don't forget to cheer extra loud for me! 😛

  4. Anonymous says:

    I have done The airen 5 member confirmation, will I be receiving any notice or email ?

  5. giggleshohoho says:

    Hi Tryp, Not sure if you help. I’ve been trying to reconfirm since yesterday. Everytime, I have been receiving the same message “Member reconfirmation with a same ID is restricted. Will you continue confirmation process.” When I select YES, it prompted “Account information does not match with our records, Pls retry again.” I hv entered my name and B/date as per MyPage. I’ve sent an email to tickethelp@interpark.com but recd a returned delivery error. Any idea?

    • tryp96 says:

      Hmm, I’m not sure what could be wrong.

      I heard that some Chinese fans had problems yesterday because they logged in from the Chinese site. But you’re logging in from the English site, right? For ‘Name’, you have to enter your full real name, and for ‘Birthday’, it should be ‘YYYY-MM-DD’. But if you’re already doing everything correctly, interpark may not have your correct Airen 5 membership info. Then you may want to call them (there’s a phone number listed in here).

      • giggleshohoho says:

        Tryp, thanks for replying. Yes, I logged in from the English website. I checked with Nicole who thinks it could be because I confirmed via my iphone the 1st attempt so msg may not be displayed correctly. She believes that my ID shld hv been verified based on the 1st msg. Keeping my fingers crossed…a wee bit concern bec of the 2nd message…mismatch.:P

  6. pinksapphire says:

    Hi Tryp, sorry to bother you. I recall for 2012 Hope Concert, there is a seating chart for the concert that showed the T-stage and sub-stages, not the generic seating chart for Gymnasium Hall that are shown in interpark english website. I did not see any seating chart for 2013 Hope Concert. I am not sure whether i miss it. Is it shown in the interpark english website? Thank you.

  7. Anonymous says:

    interpark website showed that my id “already confirm account” but now i can’t buy tickets ><

  8. Pamela Lustenberger says:

    I have a question…what are the “little extras” of a VIP Ticket? Do I get a special item? Or is it only because I am sitting nearer the stage?

Leave a comment