18 Responses to ‘Lee Seung Gi Japan Live 2013 – Magical Moments with LSG’ by Zed24

  1. yani262 says:

    This is just so awesome!!! SeungGi knows how to make experiences for airens so memorable, coz he understands how much fans enjoy and appreciate it. Thank you to Zed for sharing your experience. Looking forward to read your fanaccount from the Hope Concert ^.^

  2. Amielle316 says:

    Thank you so much Zed24 for spoiling us with another wonderful fan account.
    OMGosh, I do believe LSG infected you with a saccharine-sweet virus because I can taste the sweetness of your fan account & I Love It ^^.

  3. Becky Anh says:

    How sweet!

    SG doesnt rely too much on media. He let his Airens feel his heart and soul, which nobody else could do easily…and as a fact, we love him with all our hearts n soul, a true love.

  4. leogalsg says:

    thank for the fan acct. all his hardwork paid off n all the fans satisfied. I wish I was there but by reading the fan experience I can feel the mood. Seoul concert will be even better.

  5. Tiffany says:

    Aww… That was such a sweet fan account. Thanks for sharing your experience Zed24! I’m glad it went really well without any glitches.

    Also… Lucky you!! You get to go to the hope concert too! I second you big time on him singing last words. I really really hope he sings it in Seoul. I think the sweetness and longing is so emphasized through the lyrics and his voice. I really wanna hear a live version of it. Plus he also composed and wrote it… I’m sure it’s special to him 🙂

    Hope we get an awesome fan account from the HC as well from you 🙂 Have fun in advance! 🙂

    • Zed24 says:

      I’m glad you like my fan account, Tiffany. I really hope SG sings the piano version of “Last Words”. Yes, I will have fun and write another fan account for HC 2013.

  6. Erika says:

    @Zed24, thank you so very much for always sharing your wonderful experiences with us.

    Cry Out was also the first SeungGi’s song that caught my attention and I tried learning to sing! 1n2d introduced me to SeungGi but I didn’t know that he is a singer until I searched him after watching BL. I love his voice and all his songs that I could hardly choose which one is my favorite!

  7. dramaaddict says:

    Zed24, you are one of the luckiest girl to get to attend both the Japan Live 2013 and Hope 2013. After reading yr account, I am suffering from diabetes too because yr account is so sweet and made me more hungry and greedy for more of our dear SG. 🙂
    Look forward to yr Hope 2013’s account. Have a blast time there too! 😛

    • Zed24 says:

      Thanks, dramaaddict. I will keep all Airens who are not able to attend LSG’s concert in mind. Will do my best to capture those magical moments with LSG and share with the rest.

  8. sarah says:

    heartwarming as always!!^^ Thank You Ladies for sharing this 😉 I am with Singer Lee Seung Gi everyday since I came to know him as a singer.. He is with me on my grey and bright days.. with that one day I prayed that we could attend and witness him singing/performing live with bands and everything.. I will make it come true.. one day..^^

    aww this just made my day. now Im energized to start my sometimws bores life^^ Thank You once again 😉

  9. jan says:

    Thanks Zed24
    PS : Of course Big Thanks to Seung Gi Too.

  10. Pingback: Lee Seung Gi ’2013 Japan Live’ LSG ile Büyülü Anlar zed24 fanraporu.. | leeseunggiturkeyairen

Leave a comment