You’re cordially invited to the royal engagement party~

OMG! So the ‘Festival of the Century’ mentioned in the Heritory event is actually the AhHa couple’s engagement party! Again, the filming will take place at Everland on April 27. I so envy anyone who lives in Korea! 😆

credit: Samsung/Everland

This entry was posted in Event/Notice, The King 2Hearts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to You’re cordially invited to the royal engagement party~

  1. Osi says:

    Me too, I envy anyone who lives in Korea.
    For you who is going to attend the party, please send my warm regards to King Jae Ha and Hang Ah. ^^

  2. Jia Min says:

    Really feels like a grand engagement party for royalties, accepting blessings from all, huh? 🙂

  3. AnnMichelle says:

    Oh my gosh, how wonderful an experience that will be!!!
    And boy, do I need it!
    I worry about Seung Gi in real life. I worry about Jae Ha in fictional life. To reduce stress, I’ve taken up the very sane advice from LSGfan (Ann) to jog every day. I jogged twice (!) yesterday. And I think I will have to do the same today. I, a person who used to be so good at multi-tasking and compartmentalizing, is being reduced to a – health nut???

    Thank you very much, TK2H!

  4. THREI says:

    Can I be The Royal Photographer?? Envy! Envy! Envy!

  5. windmill says:

    It’s yet a wedding?

  6. dalsg says:

    take me please to Korea! hwaaaa so everybody who’ll come to everland can see prince Jae Ha royal engagement party rite?

  7. zurah90 says:

    This is 1st ever drama to have such an interesting event. Even though its the engagement event (informal), this event feel surreal to me. Its like a real engagement of not Lee Jaeha&Kim HangAh but Lee SeungGi&HaJiWon!!! I feel so envy for the Korean citizens! And i admit that im proud to be a fan TK2H!!! To those who are going, please help us to snap alots of pictures!!! 😉

  8. Pete says:

    I’ll fly there for the Royal Honey Bees engagement party…..Shalalal! Hopefully pretty Hang Ah will wear her tiara crown with all those blink, blink stuffs…..Woohooo!!!

    For goodness sake pretty Hang Ah should be attending all royal functions with Jae Ha, I’m dying to see her in beautiful sexy gowns~~~

  9. leogalsg says:

    Hhhmmm…i envy them too…
    They get to see the engagement…..pls take a lot pics
    Ya..send my regards too….
    Too far to go..abt 6hrs journey…*sob*sob*

Leave a comment