Lee Seung Gi Video Letter to AJH “Please Take Care of the Hyungs”

I guess we should try to boost the view count for this one.

I finally got a chance to watch this. OMG, SeungGi was just hilarious!!! I guess he didn’t know who was taking over his spot, so he was just leaving some general advice to the newbie on how to interact with the 3 hyungs and the evil PD, while trying to maintain a very serious expression.๐Ÿ˜†


This entry was posted in New Journey to the West, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Lee Seung Gi Video Letter to AJH “Please Take Care of the Hyungs”

  1. Anonymous says:

    It says I can’t watch it due to country restriction? Guess I have to watch it using third party app.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Pls upload it to youtube so we can all watch it..tryp pls……๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

  3. Anonymous says:

    Yeah, I can’t stop laughing with his trolling to his hyungs and PD Na with such a serious expression like that. Only Seung Gi can do it without causing any controversy lol This recall me with the 1st season, Seung Gi even could get praised for cursing with a bright face than ever lol

    • Anonymous says:

      Also, this video is just so funny so hopefully some fans would do the English subtitle for international fans to watch it later.

  4. I could not see link says that for my area is not allow

  5. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    Me too, can’t watch the video due to area restriction.. HUHUHU too bad..

  6. HopesDD says:

    For those who can’t watch it, install an extention “Hola” and browse from South Korea, it works for me.
    Anyone can translate this? I’ll sub it. (if someone translates it, s/he can contact me on twitter @AirenSG )

  7. AnnMichelle says:

    English subbed video is in progress…

Leave a Reply

