12.05.12 TK2H Fan Event – Summary Photos

This is the one organized by DCLSG. I’m totally drooling over everything!

Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

credit: dclsg
English translation: tryp96.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Fan Event, Photo, The King 2Hearts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 12.05.12 TK2H Fan Event – Summary Photos

  1. Wow ….. could it be that his fans are all MILLIONAIRE ?????? so many presents, so many events, and each event is HUGE !!!!
    OMG!

  2. Anonymous says:

    totally beautiful

    like high class hotel!!

  3. Eva says:

    WOW! Thank you Tryp for uploading these pictures because it shows how much LSG is blessed by having these wonderful people around him. I love all those presents and food *wiping my drools*! This fan event is really DAEBAK to the MAX! ❤

  4. Vicki from Canada says:

    Hey people how do you this? Did you just win the lottery or something? Wow such love! Hey K2H nay-sayers, beat this!!!
    Thanks you for sharing – I want one lunch box for mother’s day! LOL
    hearts to all..

  5. Anonymous says:

    Lee Seung Gi is so blessed even with FANS!

  6. leogalsg says:

    Wat can I say his fan is daebak
    Gd work ladies…
    The present n food…aahh i cant describe
    I wish I can get of.those…

  7. seunggicharm says:

    omo..as always,his DC fans made me speechless! I really don’t know how they did all of these but they are just THE BEST!from the food to the gifts..*sigh* i just don’t know how to express how amazed i am..Seung Gi surely is blessed to have people love him this way and i think he knows how much he is really loved!GOOD JOB!

  8. DEE says:

    WOW… I’m speechless… it’s just WOW!!!

  9. LOVE says:

    WOW! WOW!!!!!!! JUST WOW!!!

Leave a comment