2013 Lee Seung Gi Hope Concert Ticketing Info for Airen 5

Get ready, everyone! And good luck! Four tickets per date per member again this year… Those who are not official fan club members can purchase tickets on interpark starting at 4pm KST on October 23.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

source: leeseunggi.com

This entry was posted in Concert, Event/Notice and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to 2013 Lee Seung Gi Hope Concert Ticketing Info for Airen 5

  1. dalsg says:

    Oh thanks dear! Im so waiting for this….good luck for all of us ♡

  2. Min ZHEN says:

    Does this means if I am not an Airen Fanclub member I cannot purchase the ticket to Dec 1 Concert in Seoul is it? Could any kind soul here assist to guide me please?

    Let me know?
    Thanks a lot!

  3. Janicia Lim says:

    Non Airen Fanclub still can purchase on 23Oct…

  4. kaisha says:

    Dear tryp,
    Im trying to register my id through the interpark website but apparently the english version does not have the link as mentioned on the website. Moreover, the interpark website Korean version and english version is very different.
    Could you guide me maybe….:) where do i find the member id confirmation icon ?
    if you could please guide me, i truly am grateful.

    Thank you tryp…

    • tryp96 says:

      You have to wait until SeungGi’s concert is listed on interpark. International fans can only purchase tickets through the global (English) site. But if you have Korean friends, you can ask them to help you purchase through the Korean site.

      • Anonymous says:

        Thanks tryp. But through the korean site must i also wait until seung gi concert is posted on the interpark site to register my id?
        Thank you for your information.

      • Anonymous says:

        Hi Tryp, Just check the Inter Park global site, but they did not post Seung Gi’s concert yet. Ticket sale will start next week??? And I cant purchase them through Korean site as I am not an official member. What am I gonna do??? Please HELP :((((

  5. Min ZHEN says:

    Thank you Janicia, maybe I’ll ask my pal who is in Seoul to help me buy then.
    Thank you! 💖💖💖

  6. fyclk says:

    Hi tryp, is interpark also serve overseas guest?

  7. Anonymous says:

    I am official airen, how about the companion ( limit 4) has to be official too?

  8. Anonymous says:

    1Official member can buy 4 tickets, all 4 have to be official or only one ?

  9. Mastomate says:

    Oh, thank you so much for the info!

    I so wish I could access the pre-tickening but I’m still waiting for registration to become an official airen to open 😦 Any news on when that might be? On the other side, do any of you know which day is the most crowded or demanded?

    By the way, if anyone knows of an official airen who can’t/won’t attend the concert or is not using their +3 spots, would you mind contacting me? Thank you so much!

  10. fangirlalways says:

    anyone from the philippines? would like to travel and enjoy this with a ‘kababayan’ hehe

    • Erika says:

      @fangirlalways, I’ll be attending the concert on both nights and I’ll be leaving for Seoul from the Philippines. I’m done booking my air tickets and hotel though.

  11. Anonymous says:

    “Only credit cards can be used for advanced purchase of shows” in interpark but i don’t have credit card, so I can’t buy the ticket? Are there any other ways to buy the ticket? I live in Korea now ㅠㅠ

  12. tryp96 says:

    Maybe you can ask a friend who has a credit card to help you.

  13. Anonymous says:

    I still can’t find the airen 5 confirmation on interpark website, anyone facing the same problem?

    • tryp96 says:

      Actually, the English translation posted by the official fan club is wrong. The Airen 5 membership certification doesn’t start until 2pm KST on October 18. Hopefully the concert ticketing page would be up on interpark by then.

  14. Anonymous says:

    GOOD EVENING ALL..I AM A FAN OF LEE SEUNG KI SINCE 2010 BUT I DONT KNOW WHAT IS AIREN ALL ABOUT…HOPE I CAN BE A MEMBER OF THIS FAN CLUB..IM IN SEOUL NOW..
    HOPE SOMEBODY WILL REPLY THANKS///

  15. Paji Upso says:

    HELLO ANYONE FROM AIREN MEMBERS PLEASE HELP ME.. AS I READ IN THE ABOVE MENTION..AIREN MEMBERS CAN PURCHASE 5 TICKETS PER DAY.. HOPE I CAN BUY ONE OF THOSE TICKETS I REALLY NEED IT SO BADLY…. YOU CAN CONTACT ME WITH MY NUM +821059425652 OR ADD ME IN KAKAO TALK MY ID IS jhapoy

    IM LIVING IN SEOUL RIGHT NOW..PLEASE REPLY GUYS..

Leave a comment