[Eng Sub] Famous Princesses Ep 71-80 – Lee Seung Gi

Hi, here for the last 10 episodes of Infamous Chills Sisters, I’m sorry it couldn’t be posted in the weekend but I was going 7 consecutive days of work so no time for…

I really hope you have enjoyed it, it was nice to be able to share to others Airen, I trullly didn’t think I could participate in the fandom like that since I’m 10 000km away of Seoul so I’m quite happy to have been of help! 😊

Han Tae Ja transformation during the drama is a nice one, to mama boy to a responsible man/husband / father 😄!

Have a nice day & let’s me know of the state of the links if it’s need some fix in!

Bye!

Shiefa Li

Episode 71

Episode 72

Episode 73

Episode 74

Episode 75

Episode 76

Episode 77

Episode 78

Episode 79

Episode 80

This entry was posted in Famous Princesses, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to [Eng Sub] Famous Princesses Ep 71-80 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. nanakho says:

    Thank you so much Shiefa Li and tryp96 😘

  2. Capt. Na says:

    I don’t know how to thank you- Shiefa Li and Tryp96 you made me so so so happy. In less than 10 days i was able to finish the whole 80 eps. Cheers to both of you, who find time in their busy schedules to make others happy. 💕🎊🎈🎉😘

  3. Capt. Na says:

    ^
    *i will be able to finish it in less than 10 days if not bothered by anyone 😅

  4. Leggz76 says:

    Thank you for this upload!!

  5. Misspoke says:

    Thank you so much. I watched this drama years ago with my mediocre Korean and I am looking forward to watching it with proper subtitles. Thank you so much. God Bless

  6. LSGOnly says:

    I am super, super, super happy that all episodes in English sub are available on this blog! I appreciate so much everyone who were involved in the translation and uploading! Much love to you all and your hard work!

  7. Ananda Aulia says:

    thank you so much for sharing this drama. i’m more fall in love with seunggi’s work. he’s so talented and worth to love by all airens. and you … Shiefa Li and Tryp96 .. thankyou for your hardwork upload and translate this drama … i cannot imagine how much time you spent for all of this. thankyou thankyou thankyou …

  8. Anonymous says:

    ShiefaLi I am a huge Park Hae Jin and I had been looking for this drama for the past one year. Thanks to you , now I can enjoy it with English subtitles. I cannot thank you enough for sharing this.

  9. Genevieve says:

    Hi, thank you so much for uploading this k-drama. It is s great comfort during COVID19 quarantine.

  10. Serena says:

    Perhaps something is wrong with episode 79, will you please check if it’s working?
    However I want to thank you, Shiefa Li and Tryp96 for your great job! This drama is really good!

  11. Patricia says:

    Hi. Thanks for sharing this drama with english subtitles. This is the only site when I searched it. I don’t speak english a lot (I speak spanish because I’m from Venezuela) but now I can understand more what they say. Thanks for the hard work and dedication.

Leave a comment