14.01.03 Noonas Over Flowers Ep 6 Cuts – Lee Seung Gi

*updated – 5 clips + full episode in HD*

cannibal umbrella 😆

beer, beer! 6 currency exchange offices

Because You’re My Woman

Dance?

OMG!

source: dclsg

Tudou link

http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/lVXb7xrCfuw/

DM links

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x196qbx

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x196q8f

source: baidu tieba

Ep 6 in HD

This entry was posted in Noonas Over Flowers, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

53 Responses to 14.01.03 Noonas Over Flowers Ep 6 Cuts – Lee Seung Gi

  1. mgsuan says:

    Hi Tryp, thanks for posting. Appreciate it very much.

  2. pinksapphire says:

    bwahahaha….the battle with the umbrella…. epic! thanks, tryp!

  3. leomer says:

    OMG….😱

  4. Mary J. says:

    OMG! LAst video (5) DAEBAK!!! jajajaja. CAn’t wait to see it 🙂

  5. scbound says:

    lol, clips are too funny. I think they gave SG a broken umbrella on purpose. haha

    Tryp I hope your doing better today…thanks as always

    • Anonymous says:

      I think they gave him on purpose… The first clip was so cute and hilarious!
      Awww,,, Poor Seung Gi…I felt bad for him too.. you would think after a few times he would have gone mad! He was pretty calm about it!

      • alexdhamp says:

        Smart of him to hold the umbrella up where the latch mechanism kept failing, too. Shows how that even though he’s the heodang(?), he’s still quite bright.

  6. genie says:

    all funny, but OMG is my favorite^.^^.^^.^

  7. LifeSoGreat says:

    Love the “Because you’re my woman” clip, laughed so hard even though I don’t really understand what is going on. Looks like another awesome episode. Thanks Tryp !

  8. snowflakes says:

    The hilarious umbrella clip and OMG (!) provide the best healing ever ^^ Thanks Tryp!

  9. Muljen says:

    OMG! Hehehe…i like it. I am going to think it was a treat from SeungGi ❤

  10. Anonymous says:

    Whoever are in the editing team, thank you so much for all the great editing and the OMG scene, kekeke.

  11. Anonymous says:

    Hee-Ae noona is so cute and full of love!

  12. OMG!!!!!! Keep replaying, see the mirror behind him….xD
    Thank you PD na for this scene

  13. omuraiisu says:

    haha..XD Thanks Tryp..Now I can forget for a moment about all the mess that’s happening.
    1st cut: I guess evil genius Na PD really want to see hoedang Seunggi with get him to exchange the umbrella.
    2nd cut: Yoe Jung noona finally have a new hair soulmate..
    3rd cut: Omo, this is like a drama. Oppa, Andwe!! Ok, I’ll forgive it because you are our kind Noona >_<
    4th cut: Wow, now Uri Stiff Seunggi really can dance with ease, lol.. 😀
    5th cut: did you forget there's a camera and just threw all your clothes (fortunately there are something left, lol) and how he still trying to hide is… Sigh.. just like Seunggi… khaha..

  14. A says:

    Umbrella clip was funny as hell and also noona nae yeoja lol , Can’t wait for the subs !

  15. Anonymous says:

    Seung Gi is our healer, just look at his smile, we can forget all negative things ♥♥♥

  16. crazyahjummafan says:

    I don’t care if he has a gf! I’m enjoying the OMG clip! Yoona, I hope you don’t mind! But thanks anyway! Wink!

  17. Jannah says:

    Wahaha…the cannibal umbrella… Haha so funny. Thanks tryp! Seung gi, u never fail to amaze me. Thanks for this healing clips haha… We will be with u till the end seung gi! Haha so funny talaga! Oh my! I can’t get over it. Hahaha

    • omuraiisu says:

      I burst out laughing with the term “cannibal umbrella” that you guys used. The Umbrella is really eat SeungGi . Bhaha.. 😀
      But after thinking for a second time, “cannibals”? So, is that mean makes Oppa equivalent as umbrella? lol 😀
      and this make me laughing more..

      • alexdhamp says:

        Well, an umbrella protects one from the rain and Seung Gi-ssi strikes me as the type of guy to protect someone period…like an umbrella. So…Seung Gi the Umbrella! XD lol

        Heh…now I can’t have a good association with the word “umbrella” after the Umbrella Corporation gave it a vile connotation in my mind… Thank you, Seung Gi-ah! lolXD

        • alexdhamp says:

          *can have a good association
          Stupid typo… >.<

        • omuraiisu says:

          Good point.
          I am also thoughts about it. If you look at the function, umbrella really has a deep meaning. Haa.. Seunggi is really an “umbrella”.. 🙂
          but a few seconds later I thought about this weird umbrella, and I laugh again.. 😀
          maybe I’m just infected by Seunggi happy virus. How can he still be smiling like that when the umbrella was eating him and he still had to run in the heavy rain… >_<

  18. AinFazlin^^AIreN says:

    i havent watch the full ep yet, but this will be my favorite ep so far because of the OMG and the awesome umbrella. epic! i read on dramabeans that PD (not sure PD na or not) asked seung gi wether he’ll buy gift to his mom or gf. and he reply that he’ll need to buy 10 then. and there’s this speculation that 10 equal to his mom and 9 members of GG! even it’s just a speculation running around, how cute is that! he’s indeed our lee seung gi, awesome son and bf! 😀

    • Mary J. says:

      More than 10, mom, donseng, dad, grandma and plus…

      • AinFazlin^^AIreN says:

        lol that’s a lot! 😀 it’s just speculation though, if it’s true he could win many more hearts, and if it’s not, that’s really adorakable! 🙂

    • omuraiisu says:

      Really? When Seunggi shopping alone, my brain can’t refuse to wonder if he was buying presents for Yoona.. , hoo.. I’m envy
      If this conversations with PD is true, it will behilarious, that very witty… hihi..
      And I guess of course he’s going to buy presents for Yoona (like he give her one after returning from Tokyo concert) and his family too. somehow, I even thought he bought some for Midae Hyung and the gramps too. hehe 😀
      Now I’ll wait for the Eng Sub to coming soon

    • alexdhamp says:

      Could mean the rest of his family. How big is his family, anyway? As for the nine members, it would make a bit of sense as they consider each other sisters and not mere group members. Betting on it being more about his family, though.

      • omuraiisu says:

        I don’t know how big his family. but he lived with his parents and has a younger sister. Seunggi very firm to keep privacy of his family from media, so there is little information. But we can feel the warmth of his family by reading the novel “Shall we date?” and some of his interview. In the Q&A page in this blog you can find pictures of his family when he was in high school. if I’m not wrong, In the news of at SeungGi’s graduation, we can see their parents attended even though there are no interviews with them. In 1N2D, Seunggi once said he had a grandmother who always sends kimci for his family. It seems he does not have a cousin or nephew (1N2D Hyungs also often say this), so he always dearing his “brothers and sister” from his Dong Heng program.

        • alexdhamp says:

          I see. Thanks for the info. I seen that one interview(here on this blog) related to the fictional novel based on him, he actually praised it and the author for having a deep understanding of him.

          Thanks for pointing me to the Q&A, too. I’m definitely going to check that out as soon as I’m done with this comment.

          Speaking of 1N2D, that’s the first time he appeared in a show with HoDong, isn’t it? I really like them together, they’re quite funny and play well off each other(great chemistry…best way I can describe it right now). They act like real bros with each other. I still prey to see them reunited on a another variety show since Strong Heart.

          • omuraiisu says:

            Welcome, It’ll be nice if you also can give positive things about Seunggi to people you know. I’m not going to force people to become Seunggi fan. I’m just glad that there are people who want to know him better. SeungGi maybe not a perfect person (because he is human after all), but a lot of things we can learn from him. 🙂

            No, that’s not their first time (is itsound a bit odd if I say it like this? hehe) they first meet in X-Man (2004). then on Heroine, and some other variety shows. Seung Gi start joining 1N2D from episode 27. But Hodong is the who proposed him to join 1N2D because he seeing SeunGi has potential in variety shows. I agree with you. they have a strong chemistry. Although they always teasing and trick each other (or more often, Hodong tortuing Seunggi) they are very respectful and dearest to one another. Seunggi also has very good and deep relationship with another 1N2D members.

            • omuraiisu says:

              Ops, sorry for so much grammatically and spelling errors.
              I hope it’s still understandable. I have to learn more and took some time for sleep maybe… 😀

              • alexdhamp says:

                It’s fine. English isn’t your first language, right? So, it’s excusable if you make such errors. Nor do you have to worry about it being understandable, because it is. Yes, sleep is good…mostly.. lol 😀

            • alexdhamp says:

              I’ve been a fan of Seung Gi for about a year and a half now, if I recall correctly(when I first seen MGIAG). But, still kinda ignorant about him as I just now found a site like this with so much information about him readily available. I’m always glad to find something new to learn about him, too, that watching shows with him alone just wouldn’t cover. Seung Gi and Bruce Lee, as a man, myself, these are the two I look up to the most. (which brings to mind the question I’ve always had of whether or not LSG is a martial artist…his stances and forms in the shows I’ve seen him in look spot on..even his weapon’s forms…)

              I have to find those older shows, then! As I said, I love to see these guys interact! They’re so funny with how Hodong teases him and Seung Gi’s reactions to them. lol

  19. alexdhamp says:

    Poor Seung Gi! XD Seen “cannibal umbrella” and was like “Huh? O.o”…then, watched the first clip and all became clear. Poor guy…but I can’t help laughing, it seemed to keep malfunctioning at the most inopportune moments! XD

  20. m2x1000 says:

    Did they give it to him on purpose knowing that the umbrella was broken? Hahaha I can’t stop laughing while watching him having difficulties with the umbrella,the hug so sweet + when he was only wearing a boxer O_O my mind gosh oppaaaaaa. :p thank you tryp 🙂 such a caring/thoughtful/nice guy who wouldn’t fall in love with him

  21. SayangSeunggi says:

    i really really enjoyed tonight eps so awesome..when hee aee noona felt so touched seunggi worried about her then she hug him..i smile and smile..that umbrella make me laughed so hard,seunggi you’re so funny and the cute dance,i keep replay and replay..seunggi always make me smile,how adorable person he is…

    • Anonymous says:

      I’m an envious ahjumma! First, she gets the privilege of being ‘found’ by him, then she gets to cling onto his arm!!! Then, she gets to have SG put his arm round her! Lucky Hee Ae!

    • Anonymous says:

      She’s one lucky Noona! First, Seunggi goes out of the way to look for her, then she gets to cling onto his arm while walking under a shared umbrella with him. Then, he puts his arm around her!

  22. omuraiisu says:

    I’m amazed again by SeungGi’s chosen for lodging. Oh My.. this guy really has a great taste. or at least, that’s my taste..
    Despite with limited budget, SeungGi always can get a nice and romantic place. He always chose a place with warm and homy feeling. With a kitchen, living room or veranda for gathering and chating, while enjoy a cup of coffee and a beautiful view.
    And how he always prioritizes the privacy for noona and noonim, it’s so sweet ..
    It would be wonderful if we really get a holiday travel or even honeymoon in a place like this ..
    Sigh .. Now I’m in a jealous mode again..

  23. Anonymous says:

    I love how he is so comfortable with his noonas now. Love this episode esp. omg 🙂

    • Mary J. says:

      I really love the interaction they have now… Uri Seung gi now has his hyungs from 1n2d and his Noonas form NOF. 🙂 I love all the clips but “Because you are my women” is my fav.
      Fighting Seunggi!

      • omuraiisu says:

        Nde.. de.. as expected from our “nation little brother”, so much love from everywere. >_<
        I like this clip too, not only because of its content, but also because they play SeungGi debut song, which I think it'is also one of the inspirations for Na PD to took term "Noona" for the title of this show.
        And before the "umbrella" scene they also use "return" as backsound. So Happy …
        But my small hope is to see Seunggi singing, or just humming some song on this trip. I like Seunggi who always passionate when singing or listening a song. I am even longed to see Seunggi who always confident to use his own song as his phone ringtone. hehe..

        • Mary J. says:

          I know! In 1n2d he used to do it all the time, not only for him but his Hyungs too. I still remember went the cast went autumn leaf seeing and his the crew teased with his song “love time” . The good times, the good times! 🙂

  24. Soo says:

    He so nice because he had another umbrella in his pocket but didn’t use it. He was worried if the noona get wet. He is the best.

  25. melissa says:

    Hahaha I’m seriously amazed at how good natured he is. I know I would have thrown that umbrella at someone about the 2nd time it closed on me. 😀 Great episode overall. This show just gets better. Love the chemistry with he and the noonas have.

  26. alexdhamp says:

    Sorry, couldn’t resist. It seems oddly appropriate now.. XD

  27. sara says:

    any idea where i can find this episode with eng subtitles?

  28. Wincy Y says:

    i really wonder when ep6 gonna be subbed 😛

Leave a comment