Album 5.5 ‘Forest’ Return MV – Lee Seung Gi

Lee Seung gi is coming back with his 5.5th mini album. He is loved because of sweet voice, and he is going to do it again this time. This time the mini album is made with Epitone Project, known as the representative of the Indie music. This collaboration is already attracting people’s interest.
The title song [return] has a repeating chorus that will make the listener to get addicted to the song, and it has beautiful lyrics that will make people cry.
The two young musicians wanted to make a song that people could keep on listening. Lee Seung gi and Epitone Project’s healing music!!! It will make your winter warm.

credit: LOENENT

This entry was posted in Music, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to Album 5.5 ‘Forest’ Return MV – Lee Seung Gi

  1. mtdt says:

    omg!!! its sooooooo nice

  2. Osi says:

    OMG…*happy tears*
    I love it.
    Thank you tryp.

  3. this kind of song is my taste :))

  4. revolu says:

    Thanks for the link tryp nuna 🙂

    • revolu says:

      Now that I`ve watched the MV, I can see why they called it healing music and tailored for women`s ears lol, very soothing and yet very wistful.

  5. krxia says:

    Reblogged this on HALLYUholic. and commented:
    Jeez. why do I feel like after leaving Strong Heart, he wanna be back in people’s everyday eye. 🙂

  6. Eva says:

    Yehey it’s here! Thank you Tryp! I love it! He’s voice is very soothing to the ear – can’t wait to find read the english lyrics LOL ❤❤❤ Seung Gi-ya 사랑해

  7. rika says:

    So happy its here Finally thanks tryp tearing ! because happy .

  8. A says:

    It gives me goosebumps! I so love the MV and the song is so heart warming. (even though i don’t understand a thing)

  9. Airyn says:

    I want to cry. Can I cry now? T_T

    That was awesome. The MV looks like a friggin’ short film. Just awesome! Love Kim Yoo Jung and Park Gun Tae. OMG.

    And the song. I LOVE the song. All the hard work paid off, dear Seung Gi. ❤

    ❤❤❤

  10. pearl says:

    …am why does my tears are falling while watching the mv? perhaps….

    any ways super nice mv..congrats seung gi for coming back at ur music..

    • Yon says:

      same here.. i do not know what happen.. the song & the mv fits so well. the 1st time i wanted to cry listening to a song and watching the mv… but i can’t cry and have to control because i’m in the office.. my colleagues will think i’m crazy…. -_-

      • Airyn says:

        OMG, me too. It’s a good thing it’s lunch time and everyone else is busy eating or doing other stuff and they didn’t see me! ;_;

        • pearl says:

          glad i’m not not only the one feeling this… oh i thought he would make us happy but why are we crying? lol..he really knows we women are emotional..you are really teasing us seung giyah!!… great songs jinjja!!
          …i’ve never been excited for an artist to release an album ever since..but now i can’t contain my happiness…thanks tryp for ur hardwork!!

          • Airyn says:

            I was thinking that if you can’t understand the lyrics and you don’t watch the MV, the music really is soothing. I could fall asleep while it’s playing. It’s when I saw the visuals and internalized the lyrics that I became emotional. ;_;

            • pearl says:

              on my part, i just listen to seung gi’s heart (on how he deliver the words) while singing..and i will understand the message even if i don’t understand the lyrics of the song his singing..maybe because .. i just really like how seung gi always give his best for his listeners to appreciate the songs he sang…D

      • Skaterjomag says:

        Same omg! I am in the office and I can’t cry!! He’s making me fall in love with him even deeper and more and more everyday!!

      • mmeshahsg says:

        So thoughtful of him to have these beautiful songs for his fans. I was blown away and the moment he sang…. gosh, the chills flow down the spine. I’m going crazy!!!!!

  11. babygirl says:

    Yes the repeating chorus is very nice.i do not know the lyrics but my tears just came down.by itself.

  12. Anonymous says:

    ME ENCANTO ES SUPER LINDO ME HIZO RECORDAR TANTAS COSAS TE AMO LEE SEUNG GI¡¡¡ LATIN-AIRENS PERI¡¡¡¡

  13. Anonymous says:

    A beautiful man with a very soothing voice. I got goose bumps while listening to this song. LSG is so amazing!!!!!

  14. Anonymous says:

    AMO A LEE SEUN GI Y ESTA C NCION ME LLEGO AL CORAZON MIS EMOCIONES SALIERON A RELUCIR FANTASTICO …LATIN-AIREN PERU

  15. Anonymous says:

    A BEAUTIFUL MAN with a very soothing voice. I got goose bumps while listening to this song. LSG is so amazing!!!!

  16. Gen Wong says:

    Thank you Seunggi for this beautiful soothing song. Another wonderful addition to our collection!!! The song is love, the MV is daebak! This song was really made for him!!!

  17. Starstruck. says:

    the english translation of the lyrics is out.
    CR: POPGASA

    The mysterious end of that season
    I think, did I really love you?
    Somewhere, all those times that we were together
    I look back to those times, as if I could touch it, as if it was yesterday

    * Each moment, I think of you
    That voice that quietly rang with a low tone
    Even your resemblance to the spring sunlight
    You always brightly shined on my day

    ** Each moment, I think of you
    That voice that quietly rang with a low tone
    Even your resemblance to the spring sunlight
    Even the small memories are still so clear

    The mysterious end of that season
    I think, did I really love you?
    Somewhere, all those times that we were together
    I look back to those times, as if I could touch it, as if it was yesterday

    * Repeat

    ** Repeat

    Where are we?
    I look back at all those memories
    Were we happy?
    Only unknown feelings remain in the same place

    Each moment, I think of you
    That voice that quietly rang with a low tone
    Even your resemblance to the spring sunlight
    I still haven’t forgotten you

    Where are we?
    Were we happy?

  18. jn91 says:

    I just love all the song~!
    I already replaying the song for the nth time! 😛
    They’re so addicting!
    Thanks, Tryp for the super fast updates!

  19. zurah90 says:

    Tearing up while listening to this song. Such an awesome present from our Lee Seung Gi oppa❤ Somehow i just understand what he delivered through the lyric. Superb! Well done to both Kim Yoo Jung & Park Gun Tae for their excellence act. The only thing i could say is about this song overall… it is just a very extraordinary present from Oppa. Thanks to Tryp for updating and also Starstruck for putting up the lyric here. 🙂

  20. super says:

    I have said before only he can sing a sad song that comes out beautiful .just like the break up song it is a sad song but till now i still listen to it.congrate to lsg for the beautiful songs love the song and the vc.happy thanksgiving to everyone.

  21. May says:

    Beautiful song sung by a talented singer, can only deliver such a beautify MV!

  22. Anonymous says:

    I guess the 2nd mv will be about the girl getting married then? 🙂

  23. Milano says:

    It’s just so moving warm song. My heart is just melting by his voice. Can anyone so beautiful as this man with such beautiful voice?

  24. leogalsg says:

    the lyrics is powerful with his tone…it gave me goosebumps n a happy tears….
    it make me listen over n over again.
    I’m addicted to LSG…

  25. crazyahjummafan says:

    Seunggi’s gets better and better. With each new album it gets more mellow and sweeter. Even my 9 yr old daughter noticed this.

  26. crazyahjummafan says:

    Loe the song and the MV too. The two young actors also did very well. They suit each other.

  27. rouby says:

    awww… really nice song,, and seunggi voice is so beautiful,,, and mv really touching have a beautiful scenery,, i feel warm watching and listening this song…

  28. lindakwt says:

    Even without translation, i love it, make me cry and dream of something in my past…love the melody, the sweet voice and love Seunggi, i want to hug him….he makes me cry….wahahahahah

  29. Tng Li Ting says:

    OMG I teared hearing this song!!! The song is so beautiful and soothing! Miss Seunggi so so much!

  30. Lee Seung Gi MV always sad and touching, truly like all the song…..

  31. Pingback: Lee Seung Gi – Return MV – Fanboy Replay Part 1 | Rhapsody of revolu

Leave a Reply

