16.01.22 Entertainment News – Lee Seung Gi

Lee Seung Gi to enlist as active-duty in the army on Feb. 1

Lee Seung Gi to enlist as active-duty in the army on the 1st of next month

Lee Seung Gi to enlist on the 1st of next month

Lee Seung Gi “I’ll become a real man and come back”

credit: seunggiairen

This entry was posted in News, Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 16.01.22 Entertainment News – Lee Seung Gi

  1. wendy says:

    You NAILED IT SEUNGGI-YA !!!!! Everybody is talking about you …. you’re all over !!!! That goes to show YOU ARE STILL THE ONE !!!!! What a SEND-OFF !!!!!

  2. Still sad, but calm. He is going to do good and when He came back we are all going to be so happy, during his service,we will pray, send good energy, and lots of love. That song is so precious, it shows once more, how and incredible artist and Human being He is. He had sended me so much positive moments since I discovered Him , and for that I am very thankful. I am happy to have someone like Tryp96, like LSGKWA, that help the Airens that are outside know the details and let us even participate with them in the activities for Seung Gi. God bless you. In Seung Gi we love and our love is unconditional. Sweet Seung Gi, we will wait, and send you all our love, conquer this huge step as a Man and be back soon, knowing that we are waiting for you with open arms. Peace!

  3. Elvira campo says:

    Nothing makes me happy like hearing your voice, I love so much and hope one day I’ll meet you, te Amo I love your music Seung Gi keep singing with your sexy voice…. ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a comment