16.07.19 SWC Family Event Fancam – Lee Seung Gi

My guess is that the Athletic Competition and the Family Event are related. This person posted earlier that SeungGi emceed the event, and even sang a song as the opening; she said it was like a CD playing. 😛 Teacher SunHee appeared in the ending part.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIC8YKAhmrW/

Teacher singing: (But can someone please share SeungGi’s singing clip too?)

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIC8zwzhYvU/

credit: yeina_love

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 16.07.19 SWC Family Event Fancam – Lee Seung Gi

  1. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    AWESOME!! Thanks for sharing!! Seung Gi oppa is so darn good looking!!

  2. sgfan says:

    Tryp, could you translate what lee sunhee said in that clip? I hear in the end he said PVC lee seung gi.

  3. Poply says:

    Miss him so mush . What is that make me happy is he have healthy while training his army .

  4. AnnMichelle says:

    This is what Teacher said. (Translated by 永愛) Being welcomed by everyone who is so energetic and talented has made all my earlier worries disappear. I am very grateful to be invited to such a wonderful stage. Especially, for me, I will go wherever PFC Lee Seung Gi is.

Leave a comment