16.10.01 GFF Eve Performance Fancams 2 – Lee Seung Gi

*updated – 7 clips*

Because You’re My Woman

Let’s Go On Vacation

credit: manggo

credit: newnewstars

credit: respect taq

credit: chaeyoung

credit: jjong jjong.

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 16.10.01 GFF Eve Performance Fancams 2 – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Anonymous says:

    Cool videos

  2. Hope Airen says:

    Fans cried with him in the third fancam 😥 I cried when I am miles away, can’t imagine how they felt. We’re proud of you Seung Gi ❤

  3. Elvira campo says:

    I love you Seung Gi, you are unique!

  4. Jean Anyaeche says:

    I love you too much Oppa. You are one of a kind

  5. iHeartLeeSeungGi says:

    Look at that crowd.. Seung gi oppa is just so amazing!

Leave a comment