“The History of Lee Seung Gi” Photobook Part 3

The Korean fans have pretty much stopped posting any more new pictures from the photobook, and that is totally understandable and reasonable. The album just came out yesterday. A lot of fans are still waiting for their orders, and some people haven’t even placed their orders. It’s probably better to maintain a level of mystery and intrigue so that we will still have something to look forward to when we finally get to open our own copies of the photobook.



credit: qlcsksms01, qingtian, yingyinglsg

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “The History of Lee Seung Gi” Photobook Part 3

  1. Lydia Vanessa Serrano says:

    I’m waiting for mine, and I like to see the photos. It makes Me want it to arrive so bad, everytime I see the Post Man, I get ansious, LOL ! Thanks for sharing them,

  2. winterwandererblog says:

    I will buy soon!😍😍😍

  3. Anonymous says:

    I will still buy my own book even though pictures from the book were already posted online. Having the real book is so much better since the picture quality is better quality and nothing beats having and feeling the book in your own hand

  4. m says:

    Got the parcel. Too excited to open it.
    Since I m still at work, I’ll save the exciting moment when returning home.

Leave a comment