[Eng] 20.01.01 From SeungGi

*updated with corrections* For SeungGi’s original message in Korean, please visit leeseunggi.com

Airen ~~ welcome 2020

Airen, it’s the New Year 2020~~~^^
Good fortune, health, and happiness, I hope you’ll have them all in the new year. For me personally, time went by too fast last year~ I got to work as Cow SeungGi, but is this… a… s… sign that I’m getting older? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Airen❤️, my precious fans who have always stood by me from my debut in 2004 to now, we’ve made a lot of good memories during the long time we’ve been with each other. From all those many happy memories, it seems that we’ve really come this far successfully~~^^!!

Let us all give each other a round of applause~~~!!! Clap Clap Clap

And yesterday’s awards ceremony finally wrapped up my 2019 schedule. Of the many glad tidings with Vagabond, what I’m most proud of is doing a project that the fans are most satisfied with!!! and that is almost universally loved ^^

(Actually…. We have to honestly admit that doing a project that can satisfy fans (Airen❤️)’s eye level [high standards] is really difficult ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ)

That’s why I feel even more proud and gratified. They say reactions overseas are good as well, so that’s the icing on the cake & the crowning touch. ㅎㅎㅎ I’m always thankful, and because of your support, I can work even harder.

Last year, Master in the House, Little Forest, Busted! S2, Vagabond, & overseas fan meetings; I was happy because you were with me through it all. And I was able to endure and accomplish everything in 2019 because you were with me.

New Year 2020, a number that feels quite futuristic and seems to come from a science fiction novel, let us be together again this year, and be happy together~~~~^^!!

If Airens are with me, I think I can run hard again. Not every step/action of mine could be satisfactory, but I’ll do my best to be by your side and cheering for you with projects that fans can joyfully stan (?) as well. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

I sincerely wish the new year will be a year filled with health rather than luck, and continuous blessings rather than a jackpot.❤️

I Love you all Airen

source: leeseunggi.com
English translation: tryp96.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Message and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to [Eng] 20.01.01 From SeungGi

  1. Mimi says:

    ah~ he really worked so very hard for us fans in 2019, although I’d love to see him all over and everywhere again for us I hope his 2020 is more leisurely and he can use it personally for his own happiness too~❤️

    I love his love letters to Airen~ thank you for always having translations for us!😊💕

  2. Rika says:

    Thank you so much tryp Nim🙏❤ Happy New year 2020 ,i wishing you blessed year a head with your family and succes with everything you do.Thank you for alwyas updating about our Seung gi❤

  3. Anonymous says:

    You can always count on us, your Philippine Airens. We will continue to support you. Thank you for giving us so much joy this 2019.

  4. I will always love you Lee Seung Gi,im very proud to be part of Airen PH…
    You can count on me always as one of your loyal avid fan…I will love &support you until my entire life..
    I love you my oppa..
    Philippine Airens on the board .
    💖💖💖💖💖💖

  5. B says:

    Thank you for the translation..may he be blessed abudantly..same goes for all of us..

  6. Ellen felipe says:

    Congratulations msg.I love you.God bless you

  7. Marilyn Alinas says:

    Thank you seunggi oppa my prince for always recognizing us as your Airen’s …
    We will always be your supporting army through thick and thin even in small and many ways just promise us that you will taking good care of yourself, be healthy and safe, I’m wishing true love will come your way and be happy in this life also give Perro my regards pls. tnx!
    Happy New year be well 🥰
    💋#iloveuleeseunggi💓💓💓

  8. Marilyn Alinas says:

    Proud to be your AIREN Philippines seunggi oppa my prince 🥰
    💋#iloveuleeseunggi💓💓💓

  9. Anonymous says:

    Dearest Lee Seung Gi,
    Happy New Year!! With the beginning of 2020, Wishing you and your family with good health, good fortune, love, peace and happines always.🎉🎉💕💕❤️❤️

  10. JaneGoh says:

    Dearest Lee Seung Gi,
    Happy New Year!! With the beginning of 2020, Wishing you and your family with good health, good fortune, love, peace and happines always.❤️❤️❤️🎉🎉🎉

  11. Maryam says:

    I love you too LEE SEUNG GI. Proud AIREN here!! Thank you for all the wonderful memories we all had with you last year. We hope this year would forever be memorable with you again. I really look forward to all your activities ahead of this prosperous year. We love you❤

  12. We thank you Lee Seunggi for loving us in return we promise to be by your side till the end . We all very happy to see you always in & off the screen but make sure to take a rest do not overworked just to satisfy our greed.But we are more happy to see u in goodshape..We love you dearly till the end…HAPPY NEW YEAR & ADVANCE HAPPY BIRTHDAY LEE SEUNGGI ❤️❤️❤️🎁🎁🎁🎉🎉🎉🎉AIRENPH FOREVER

  13. Airen girls says:

    I love you too my precious

  14. mischievousqueen says:

    Happy new year oppa and to your family. I love you so so so much too oppa. Thank you so much for making us the happiest in every way. We will always be here for you. We are so proud of you oppa👏 please take care of yourself.
    Have a fruitful and abundant 2020!
    May God blessed you always😇.

  15. Shawn xiao says:

    We love you lee seung gi from philippines always take care god blessed you and to your family

  16. To our beloved Lee sueng gi

    I always pray that God guide you everywhere you go or what is your going through,be healthy, and enjoy life with Perro, Airen Ph always support you, always by your side, have prosperity to your career,i hope you came again here in Philippines,

  17. Nada Cantini says:

    beautiful message of the best of all, how not to love and support him if he is an excellent human being and a professional out of series. From Argentina as Airen I thank you for making my life happier and I wish you the best for eln2020, many blessings and love. That you be very happy

Leave a comment