Famous Princesses BTS Photos – Lee Seung Gi

I think I’ve seen these pictures before, but not as HQ:



source: dclsg

This entry was posted in Famous Princesses, Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Famous Princesses BTS Photos – Lee Seung Gi

  1. Elvira C says:

    So sweet my candy man! ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. Anonymous says:

    1st pix, those “lips to die for”. 😛

  3. dramaaddict says:

    1st pix, those “Lips to die for”. 😛

  4. HopesDD says:

    He was just nineteen *_* though he didn’t change overall, you can see something grew in him. He was tiny and young, but now he’s an adorbs young man.
    I really wish I can find where to see this drama!!

  5. pjncaboodle says:

    This was where I first discovered him! #throwback kk

  6. paytonlee says:

    he looks the same even more handsome. i love his hair when its long like this. thats why i love kangchi in GFB he has such glorious hair.

  7. Anonymous says:

    That smile — then it’s magic. He might not be the typical idol flower boy, but when I see that single dimpled big smile, everyone else has nothing on him.😘

  8. ssviveka says:

    Wow. Nice Picts..Such a Baby eyes and smile . Adore him more and more 🙂

Leave a comment