[Eng] 15.12.24 From Seung Gi

A big thanks to AnnMichelle (my lifesaver!) for translating SeungGi’s latest message! Happy holidays to everyone! ❤

For SeungGi’s original message in Korean, please visit leeseunggi.com

All Airens~~Merry Christmas~~ 2015-12-24

Airen, how are you~~^^ Haven’t greeted you in a long time
I just finished the very fervent end-of-filming celebration of the movie “Marital Harmony”^^

Now back home taking a rest^^

Were it like before, I would feel some agitation when the topic of Christmas came up, thinking about having fun or some such thing. Perhaps because this year I have been filming as DoYoon, I don’t have any substantial feel about this Christmas. It’s just another ordinary day.

When we were shooting “Marital Harmony”, to all my Airens, who gave me support full of sincerity and love, in either mental or material form, I really…really want to say thank-you from the bottom of my heart.

The staff all said on Chungmuro (Korea’s movie industry) there’s no question we have to work with Lee SeungGi. And saying like that has spread wide. Moreover, some have proclaimed that they want to collaborate in Lee SeungGi’s next production…kekeke

All this is thanks to our Airen!!
You guys..
Super~~super cool
kekekekekekekeke

Every time you brighten the world, take people by surprise
Once again show us a new world of support activity. I just have the deepest respect and gratitude towards all our Airens,,,,,

Now’s time to take care of all the year-end business. I hope I can have the opportunity to see everyone again!!
Even though the wait for the movie is relatively longer, the anticipation exactly foretell the result would be cool and valuable
So, please wait patiently~~^^

Really thank you very much and love you too!

Wish everyone a warm Christmas~~~
and be prepared to add another year to your life^^
I love you~~^^

Merry Christmas~~~~~

source: leeseunggi.com
Korean to Chinese translation by choujin & seunggiah @ baidu tieba
Chinese to English translation by AnnMichelle, special contributor to Everything LSG

This entry was posted in Message and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to [Eng] 15.12.24 From Seung Gi

  1. lsgapprentice02 says:

    Merry Christmas Seung gi hyung ^^

  2. HopesDD says:

    Thank you guys, you’re the best. Sorry Tryp we bothered you with our requests, I think we should take some Korean lessons 😛

    Seung Gi’s message is so sweet, can’t wait to see Do Yoonie ❤ hope the movie hits deabak and pays off Seung Gi and everyone's hard work. Goonghap hwaiting, Seung Gi and Airens, have a blessed holidays, Tryp and Ann, you're jjang 🙂

  3. Thank You Very Much Dear tryp& AnnMichelle ❤ Wish our Seung Gi,You and All Airen a wonderful Merry Christmas Holiday !

  4. seunggilover says:

    Aww sweet. We love you too. ❤ I've always loved reading Seung Gi's love letter. It makes me excited and happy, as if I got a love letter from my own boyfriend 😛 Like he said, Airen's fan support activities have always been amazing. The class level is just so out of this world. I have never seen such amazing fan support event in any other actors. Usually I only see food trucks, not wedding-ceremony-like table set-up, like what Airen did. ^^ No wonder a lot of directors want to work with our Seung Gi. Airen sure are on another level proud of yall especially the ones who involved directly with those support events. 🙂

    • seunggilover says:

      Forgot to say this, thank you so much for the translations ! 😊 You guys rock ! 👍👍👍

  5. Love You too! Merry Christmas and may this 2016 will be an awesome year for you with lost of prosperity, health, happiness and for all of Us who love you so much, not only your movie, but hopefullyanother awesome Drama to keep us warm in the heart. Thank you so much for sharing this and always keep us updated of Seung Gi’s work and wellness. For you and for for all Ariens worldwide, I wish a very happy seasons and and incredible good new year, God bless you all!

Leave a comment