Lee Seung Gi 2015 Holiday Postcards

These were given to the fans who contributed to the official fan club’s movie support events.

credit: AIREN_fanclub

credit: eunbitmiso

BTW, we’re so short-staffed at work during the holidays, they made me work 3 shifts in the last 2 days, and possibly 2 more shifts today, so I really don’t have time for life outside work at this point. I’ll try to translate SeungGi’s message soon, but I can’t promise anything.

I hope you guys are having a better holiday season than me! 😛

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lee Seung Gi 2015 Holiday Postcards

  1. HopesDD says:

    I’m sorry to hear this :/ it’s not fair to make you work on holidays, good luck 🙂 we completely understand and appreciate your efforts 😉

  2. Sarah says:

    Tryp, may I know if you are the only admin that manage this blog ? Or did this site have few admins? If youre the only one, wow I am so impressed with all of your hard works and dedication to this blog when you also have your real-life commitments. Thanks to you, we international fans can get updates regarding Lee Seung Gi. I appreciated it so much. Fighting Tryp! 🙂

  3. Jessie Chew says:

    Tryp, you are the perfect one and only Tryp!!😍Hwaiting💪Hope you will have a good break next week during the new year. Here wishing you and your loved ones a marvellous year ahead in 2016👍🎉

  4. babygirl says:

    Tryp,Thank you very much to you & SEung gi.. this 2015 i’m very happy..thank you..thank you
    ## Merry X’Mas ..Happy New Year ##

  5. Anonymous says:

    Happy New year Seung GI…….

Leave a comment