16.10.02 GFF Backstage Group Photo with Lee Seung Gi

Looks like SeungGi was posing with his fellow SWC soldiers:

credit: wooyoung417

This entry was posted in Photo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 16.10.02 GFF Backstage Group Photo with Lee Seung Gi

  1. Anonymous says:

    Omg!!!! So handsome as always..i love u more and more seunggiyah 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

  2. Lydia Vanessa Serrano says:

    Ohhhhhh. Hurra! Yey!!! I LOVE this pic! He not only looks so hansome but is so sweet. All the others with Him. Awwwww. You made my day!!!! Thanks so much for sharing this!!! Our sweetie!!! Blessings and keep sharing. The wait seems shorter when we share our love. I am so proud of all Airens. We really know how to love. Especially the Best one ever, our Lee Seung Gi.

  3. Anonymous says:

    Really heandsome .. oh my god this my favorite boy

  4. Lind Vania says:

    I hope to meet him ..

Leave a comment